AUSA 2022 Washington | October 10 - 12
AUSA 2022 Washington | October 10 - 12
Chauffeured Services  |  29 August, 2022  |  admin
US Soldier

AUSA 2022 Washington: Annual Meeting & Exposition

 

October 10 – 12

 

 

Key Details:

 

Dates: October 10-12, 2022

Venue: Washington, DC, United States

 

US Army

 

BOOK YOUR RIDE

 

About AUSA 2022:

 

The Association of the United States Army’s Annual Meeting is the largest land power exposition and professional development forum in North America. Taking place over three days, the Annual Meeting is designed to deliver the Army’s message by highlighting the capabilities of organizations and presenting a wide range of industry products and services. AUSA accomplishes this task throughout the entire event by providing informative and relevant presentations on the State-of-the-Army, panel discussions and seminars on pertinent military and national security subjects, and a variety of valuable networking events available to all that attend.

The 2022 AUSA Annual Meeting, designed to deliver the Army’s message by highlighting the capabilities of Army organizations and presenting a wide range of industry products and services. In addition to the expansive show floor filled with 700+ exhibitors, attendees have access to:

  • Informative and relevant presentations on the state of the Army
  • Panel discussions and seminars on pertinent military and national security subjects
  • A variety of valuable networking events including ticketed dinners and receptions
  • A hands-on opportunity to specify and see the latest technology in action

AUSA’s Annual Meeting includes the total Army – Regular Army, Guard, Reserve, civilians, and family members. It is one of the three key communication platforms employed by the Army to educate and inform government, academic, civic and veteran advocates and leadership on Army priorities and issues impacting today’s Army. (Source: defenseadvancement.com)

 

Helpful Links:

 

AUSA Website

Tickets

Program

 

 

Enjoy the city of Washington with its diverse sights

 

US White House Washington

 

For more tourist information, check Washington’s official travel portal.

Travel comfortably, safely and stylishly with a chauffeur and relaxed first-class limousine to the Annual Meeting of the International Monetary Fund (IMF). Our Washington limousine service is available 24 hours a day. Choose from our high-class fleet of limousines and be chauffeured comfortably and safely directly to the meeting.

 

BOOK YOUR RIDE

 

Discover Washington with an experienced chauffeur – first-class airport transfer and limousine service

 

The best start for your participation in the 2022 Annual Meetings is a relaxed transfer in a limousine. After landing at Washington Airport, your pre-ordered limousine will be waiting in front of the airport. An experienced, local chauffeur will help you find your way around Washington. With the airport transfer you arrive relaxed and punctually at the event location or in your hotel. So, you can concentrate 100% on the meeting. If you change plans, you can contact your driver directly as you will have the driver’s contact details at hand before you arrive. For additional comfort and increased security, you can supplement your booked limousine with an airport meet and greet.

 

Get an offer for your chauffeured service

Contact us so that we can make an individual offer for your stay in Washington. We can also provide you with Meet & Greet services at the airport in Washington and you can trust that we’ll take real care in arranging your personal chauffeured service.

 

Title Photo by Robert Couse-Baker


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
  • Newsletter

  • RECENT POSTS & EVENTS

  • ARCHIVE
    Sep 2022
    Aug 2022
    Jul 2022
    Jun 2022
    May 2022
    Apr 2022
  • Latest Blog Posts

  • 0
    Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
    ()
    x
  • Send us a Message!

    Complete the form below to be contacted…

AUSA 2022 Washington | 10. - 12. Oktober
AUSA 2022 Washington | 10. - 12. Oktober
Limousinenservice  |  29 August, 2022  |  admin
US Soldier

AUSA 2022 Washington: Annual Meeting & Exposition

 

10. – 12. Oktober

 

Daten:

 

Termine: 10. – 12. Oktober 2022

Veranstaltungsort: Washington, DC, USA

 

US Army

 

FAHRT BUCHEN

 

Über AUSA 2022:

 

Die Association of the United States Army’s Annual Meeting ist die größte Landmachtausstellung und das größte professionelle Entwicklungsforum in Nordamerika. Das dreitägige Jahrestreffen soll die Botschaft der Armee vermitteln, indem es die Fähigkeiten von Organisationen hervorhebt und eine breite Palette von Industrieprodukten und -dienstleistungen vorstellt. AUSA erfüllt diese Aufgabe während der gesamten Veranstaltung, indem es informative und relevante Präsentationen zur Lage der Armee, Podiumsdiskussionen und Seminare zu einschlägigen militärischen und nationalen Sicherheitsthemen sowie eine Vielzahl wertvoller Networking-Veranstaltungen für alle Teilnehmer bereitstellt.

Das AUSA-Jahrestreffen 2022, das die Botschaft der Armee übermitteln soll, indem es die Fähigkeiten von Armeeorganisationen hervorhebt und eine breite Palette von Industrieprodukten und -dienstleistungen vorstellt. Neben der weitläufigen Ausstellungsfläche mit über 700 Ausstellern haben die Teilnehmer Zugang zu:

  • Informative und relevante Präsentationen zum Zustand der Armee
  • Podiumsdiskussionen und Seminare zu einschlägigen militärischen und nationalen Sicherheitsthemen
  • Eine Vielzahl wertvoller Networking-Veranstaltungen, darunter Abendessen mit Eintrittskarten und Empfänge
  • Eine praktische Gelegenheit, die neueste Technologie zu spezifizieren und in Aktion zu sehen

Das Jahrestreffen von AUSA umfasst die gesamte Armee – reguläre Armee, Wache, Reserve, Zivilisten und Familienmitglieder. Es ist eine der drei wichtigsten Kommunikationsplattformen, die von der Armee eingesetzt werden, um Regierungs-, Akademiker-, Zivil- und Veteranenanwälte und Führungskräfte über die Prioritäten und Probleme der Armee, die sich auf die heutige Armee auswirken, aufzuklären und zu informieren. (Quelle: defenseadvancement.com)

 

Hilfreiche Links:

 

AUSA Website

Tickets

Program

 

 

Genießen Sie die Stadt Washington mit ihren vielfältigen Sehenswürdigkeiten

 

US White House Washington

 

Für weitere touristische Informationen schauen Sie auf Washingtons offiziellem Reiseportal nach.

Reisen Sie komfortabel, sicher und stilvoll mit Chauffeur und Firstclass Limousine relaxed zum Annual Meeting of the International Monetary Fund (IMF). Unser Limousinenservice in Washington steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Wählen Sie aus unserer hochklassigen Limousinen-Flotte und lassen Sie sich bequem und sicher direkt zum Meeting chauffieren.

 

FAHRT BUCHEN

 

Entdecken Sie Washington mit einem erfahrenen Chauffeur – Erstklassiger Flughafentransfer

 

Der beste Start für Ihre Teilnahme am Annual Meeting of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) ist ein entspannter Transfer mit einer Limousine. Nach der Landung am Flughafen Washington wartet Ihre vorbestellte Limousine vor dem Flughafen. Ein erfahrener, ortskundiger Chauffeur wird Ihnen helfen, sich in Washington zurechtzufinden. Mit dem Flughafentransfer kommen entspannt und pünktlich am Veranstaltungsort oder in Ihrem Hotel an. So können Sie sich zu 100% auf die Messe konzentrieren. Bei Planänderungen können Sie sich direkt mit Ihrem Fahrer in Verbindung setzen, da Sie die Kontaktdaten des Fahrers bereits vor Ihrer Ankunft zur Hand haben. Für zusätzlichen Komfort und erhöhte Sicherheit können Sie Ihre gebuchte Limousine mit einem Flughafen-Meet&Greet ergänzen.

 

Holen Sie sich ein Angebot für Ihren Chauffeurdienst

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, damit wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für Ihren Aufenthalt in Washington machen können. Wir können Ihnen auch einen Meet & Greet-Service am Flughafen Washington anbieten. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir Ihren persönlichen Chauffeurservice mit großer Sorgfalt organisieren.

 

Title Photo by Robert Couse-Baker


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
  • Newsletter

  • LETZTE POSTS & EVENTS

  • ARCHIV
    Sep 2022
    Aug 2022
    2022
    Juni 2022
  • Neueste Blog Posts

  • 0
    Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
  • Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht!

    Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um kontaktiert zu werden……