VIP Limousine Service in Hamburg

RELIABLE. SECURE. HIGHLY EFFICIENT.
Our Professional Solutions for Hamburg

Choose for your tailor-made services from the airport to your destination. Benefit from our worldwide expertise and book your airport transfer, roadshow, event shuttle services or disposal services with ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Add airport Meet&Greet or armored car services to comply with an enhanced security standard.

Chauffeured
Services
Airport
Meet & Greet
Secure Car / Executive Protection
Get Premium Chauffeured Services in Hamburg

Whether airport transfers from Hamburg airport, roadshow or event shuttle services, ACTION Worldwide Limousines will provide you with exceptional logistical support. Experienced drivers with local knowledge will help you find your ways in Hamburg and you’ll have the driver contact details available before you arrive. Above all, ACTION Worldwide Limousines has taken care of meticulously vetted service partners at all worldwide destinations.

The Hamburg Fleet of Vehicles

Also in Hamburg you can expect to find late model vehicles in various configurations like Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans and Coaches. As not all vehicles types are available in every city around the world, see below which vehicles are available in Hamburg.

LUXURY SEDAN

The MERCEDES-BENZ S-Class is one of the most luxury sedans and it’s operated nearly all over the globe in the area of chauffeured ground transportation. Premium materials and latest technology of Germany´s leading car manufacturer gives the maximum in comfort and safety and is always the right choice for VIP transport matters. Its spacious interior gives each passenger a first-class travel experience and is always the right choice for CEOs and people who enjoy exclusive lifestyle.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

The AUDI A8 is the shooting star of the luxury sedans of the last decade. Modern design and exceptional driving comfort make this vehicle a perfect vehicle for chauffeur service. AUDI is well known for its outstanding four-wheel drive and offers passengers a high-class interior with innumerous gadgets like the optional multiple adjustable rear seats. Due to its sophisticated exterior design it became a famous vehicle for solid state leaders.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

The E-Class draws many similarities to the Mercedes S-Class but is a smaller vehicle and offers less interior space. However, for certain applications the E-Class performs equally as well as the S-Class and is significantly less expensive to operate, which is usually reflected in lower chauffeur drive rates for our clients. The MERCEDES-BENZ E-Class is the perfect choice for travelers who prefer the understatement.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
Luxury Minivan

The Mercedes-Benz V-Class has set new standards for MPVs around the world. Specially in Europe it is definitely the most luxurious vehicle of its category. The “Avantgarde” trim line is the choice for chauffeur service companies because of its additional refinement and equipment levels, such as self-levelling air suspension for a smoother passenger ride. The V-Class is available in three body sizes – Compact, Long and Extra-Long.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3
Luxury Minicoach

The Sprinter passenger van by Mercedes Benz re-invents the idea of the “people mover” by integrating the comfort, innovation and safety of their world-class lineup of sedans and SUVs with the spaciousness of a minicoach. The Sprinter has seating for up to 16 adults and is powered by the eco-friendly Mercedes BlueTEC diesel engine. The roomy interior provides both convenience and comfort for all of your passengers in one intelligent design – from storage space for luggage and laptops to ergonomically designed, fully-adjustable seats

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Get Yourself a Personal Assistant at Hamburg Airport

Air travel can be stressful and tiring. We feel that our clients deserve the comfort of being assisted by an experienced VIP airport concierge. Whether you’re arriving or departing from Hamburg airport or need a gate-to-gate service, our VIP Meet & Greet service can make your travel a hassle-free experience. Further more Airport Meet & Greet services do not only provide an experience of luxury and preference. They are also an active contribution to minimize travel risk by shortening the stay in the public areas of airports especially for those travelers who would like to or need to stay away from the crowd of Hamburg airport.

VIP meet & Greet Services at Hamburg Fuhlsbüttel Airport (HAM)

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the door of the arriving aircraft. You’ll be transferred by private vehicle from the aircraft to the lounge. While you can enjoy the comfort of the lounge, the greeter takes care of all arrival formalities. Once your luggage is collected, your dedicated agent will escort you to the waiting limousine or to your onward mode of transportation.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the VIP Terminal. While you can enjoy the comfort of the lounge, the greeter will take care of the check-in, drop off your baggage and be on stand-by for any further assistance. After passing the security check point, you’ll be transferred by private vehicle from your lounge to the departing aircraft.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the door of the arriving aircraft. You’ll be transferred by private vehicle from the aircraft to the lounge. If necessary, baggage reclaim as well as the check-in procedure for the connecting flight will be taken care of. When it’s time for boarding you’ll be transferred by private vehicle from your lounge to the departing aircraft.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • Fast Track
    Passport

  • Security
    Clearance

  • Luggage
    Assistance

  • Escort to
    Aircraft
Get the Highest Security Level in Hamburg

ACTION Worldwide Limousines advisory concept is especially focused on the specific requirements of executive protection. Talk to our secure transportation specialists. They will elaborate an appropriate security concept for your stay in Hamburg.

Available almost everywhere in the world armored vehicles provide peace of mind in those locations with a higher risk profile. These cars come in various protection classes and various sizes. On some occasions passengers prefer that the vehicles blend in with the background and don’t draw too much attention to the VIP travelling. Driving armored cars and benefit from their potential requires especially trained drivers and a profound security project management.

Providing vehicles with special security features and security trained drivers are just one tool of a comprehensive security concept. Under certain circumstances Executive Protection Agents are further elements of an effective security plan. ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to professional security agencies and will take care to provide an integrated concept of travel security that follows the requirements of the customers or the person traveling.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to data resources which support the conduct of a full risk assessment and the targeted recommendation of appropriate services. The analysis includes detailed route descriptions, time planning and exit options, among many others.  A profound risk analysis may also lead to the result that we decline a booking request if we think the risk is too high.

Simple Ways to Upgrade your Hamburg Travel Experience

Germany incorporates 16 constituent states, covers an area of 357,386 square kilometers. With 83 million occupants, it is the second most crowded province of Europe after Russia. Since the times of the medieval Hanseatic League Hamburg has been a Free City and international port. Hamburg still has the second busiest harbor in Europe and stands as a City-State in Germany’s Federal Republic. A consistent rhythmic movement of seafarers has given Hamburg has made itself known for its current position.

Hamburg Airport (IATA: HAM), referred to in German as Flughafen Hamburg, is the global air terminal of Hamburg, the second-biggest city in Germany. It is found 8.5 km north of the downtown area in the Fuhlsbüttel quarter and fills in as a base for Eurowings, Condor and EasyJet. Hamburg Airport (IATA: HAM), is the fifth-busiest of Germany’s business air terminals estimated by the number of travelers. Around 17,231,687 travelers and 156,388 aircraft movements happened in 2018.

Our objective at ACTION Worldwide Limousines is to give the most reasonable and dependable limousine service, guided tour, roadshows, airport transfers and transportation management for events in Hamburg, Germany. Our rates are settled with no hidden expenses and no peak price costs like the ones you see with competitors. You can depend on our administrations and our rates. All rates are affirmed at the time of reservation. If you need a ride for you and your Family or for corporate requirements, we are your best bet.

We believe in a stress-free journey not only in our limos but in the flight as well. We say what we are, there is no way we’ll be giving you the shock of not getting your service on time at your desired destination. With an easy reservation process, get the highly professional service at your doorstep.

  • Send us a Message!

    Complete the form below to be contacted…






    Input this code: captcha

Limousinen- und Chauffeurservice in Hamburg

ZUVERLÄSSIG. SICHER. HOCHEFFIZIENT.
Unsere professionellen Dienstleistungen für Hamburg

Wählen Sie aus unseren maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen um zum Bespiel vom Flughafen zu Ihrem Zielort zu gelangen. Profitieren Sie von unserem weltweiten Know-how und buchen Sie Ihren Flughafentransfer, Ihre Roadshow, Ihren Event-Shuttle-Service oder Ihren persönlichen Chauffeur mit Fahrzeug bei ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Zum Thema Sicherheit lassen Sie sich zu Airport Meet&Greet Services oder zu Sonderschutzfahrzeugen beraten.

WELTWEITE CHAUFFEURSERVICES
AIRPORT
MEET&GREET
ARMORED CAR / PERSONENSCHUTZ
Buchen Sie Premium Chauffeurdienste in Hamburg

Ob Flughafentransfer vom Flughafen Hamburg, Roadshow oder Event-Shuttle-Service, ACTION Worldwide Limousines bietet Ihnen außergewöhnliche logistische Unterstützung. Erfahrene Fahrer mit Ortskenntnissen helfen Ihnen, sich in Hamburg zurechtzufinden und Sie haben die Kontaktdaten des Fahrers vor Ihrer Ankunft bereits zur Hand. ACTION Worldwide Limousines prüft akribisch jeden Servicepartner an allen weltweiten Standorten.

Unsere Fahrzeuge in Hamburg

Auch in Hamburg finden Sie die neuesten Fahrzeugmodelle in verschiedenen Konfigurationen wie Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans und Reisebusse. Da nicht alle Fahrzeugtypen in jeder Stadt der Welt verfügbar sind, finden Sie im Folgenden, welche Fahrzeuge konkret in Hamburg verfügbar sind.

LUXURY SEDAN

Die MERCEDES-BENZ S-Klasse ist eine der luxuriösesten Limousinen und wird fast überall auf der Welt im Bereich des Chauffeurservices eingesetzt. Hochwertige Materialien und die neueste Technologie des führenden Automobilherstellers Deutschlands bieten ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Sicherheit und eignet sich vorzüglich für den Transport von VIPs. Das geräumige Interieur bietet jedem Passagier ein erstklassiges Reiseerlebnis und ist immer die richtige Wahl für CEOs und Menschen, die exklusiven Lifestyle genießen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Der AUDI A8 ist der Shooting-Star der Luxuslimousinen der letzten zehn Jahre. Modernes Design und außergewöhnlicher Fahrkomfort machen dieses Fahrzeug zu einem perfekten Vehikel für den Chauffeurdienst. AUDI ist bekannt für seinen hervorragenden Allradantrieb und bietet den Fahrgästen ein hochwertiges Interieur mit unzähligen Gadgets wie den optionalen mehrfach verstellbaren Rücksitzen. Aufgrund seines stimmigen Designs wurde er zu einem beliebten Fahrzeug für führende Politiker und Geschäftsleute.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

Die E-Klasse weist viele Ähnlichkeiten mit der Mercedes-Benz S-Klasse auf, ist aber ein kleineres Fahrzeug und bietet etwas weniger Innenraum. Für bestimmte Einsatzbereiche leistet die E-Klasse jedoch die gleiche Leistung wie die S-Klasse und ist deutlich günstiger, was sich in der Regel in niedrigeren Preisen für unsere Kunden widerspiegelt. Die Mercedes-Benz E-Klasse ist die perfekte Wahl für Geschäftsreisende, die das Understatement bevorzugen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
LUXURY MINIVAN

Die Mercedes-Benz V-Klasse hat weltweit neue Maßstäbe für Minivans gesetzt. Vor allem in Europa ist es definitiv das luxuriöseste Fahrzeug seiner Kategorie. Die Aussattungslinie „Avantgarde“ ist aufgrund ihrer zusätzlichen Ausstattungsmerkmale, wie z.B. der selbstnivellierenden Luftfederung für eine sanftere Personenbeförderung, die erste Wahl für Chauffeurdienste. Die V-Klasse ist in drei Fahrzeuglängen erhältlich – kompakt, lang und extra-lang.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3
LUXURY MINICOACH

Der Sprinter-Minibus von Mercedes Benz erfindet die Idee des „People Mover“ neu, indem er Komfort, Innovation und Sicherheit von Limousine und SUVs mit Geräumigkeit verbindet. Der Sprinter bietet Platz für bis zu 16 Erwachsene und wird vom umweltfreundlichen Mercedes BlueTEC Dieselmotor angetrieben. Der geräumige Innenraum bietet Komfort und Bequemlichkeit für alle Ihre Fahrgäste in einem intelligenten Design – vom Stauraum für Gepäck und Laptops bis hin zu ergonomisch gestalteten und vielseitig einstellbaren Sitzen.

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Buchen Sie sich einen persönlichen Assistenten am Flughafen Hamburg

Flugreisen können stressig und anstrengend sein. Wir sind der Meinung, dass unsere Kunden den Komfort verdienen, von einem erfahrenen VIP-Concierge am Flughafen unterstützt zu werden. Ob Sie am Flughafen Hamburg ankommen oder abfliegen oder einen Gate-to-Gate-Dienst benötigen, unser VIP Meet & Greet-Service macht Ihre Reise zu einem problemlosen Erlebnis. Darüber hinaus bieten Airport Meet & Greet Services nicht nur ein Erlebnis von Luxus und Präferenz. Sie sind auch ein aktiver Beitrag zur Minimierung des Reiserisikos durch Verkürzung des Aufenthalts im öffentlichen Bereich von Flughäfen, insbesondere für diejenigen, die sich von Menschenansammlungen am Hamburg Flughafens fernhalten wollen oder müssen.

VIP-Meeting & Greet Services at Flughafen Hamburg Fuhlsbüttel (HAM)

Ihr persönlicher VIP-Betreuer wird Sie an der Tür des ankommenden Flugzeugs abholen. Sie werden mit einem Fahrzeug vom Flugzeug zur Lounge gebracht. Während Sie den Komfort der Lounge genießen können, kümmert sich der ein Mitarbeiter um alle Einreiseformalitäten. Sobald Ihr Gepäck abgeholt ist, werden SIe zu Ihrer wartenden Limousine oder zu Ihrem weiterführenden Transportmittel gebracht.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Ihr persönlicher VIP Betreuer wird Sie am VIP-Terminal abholen. Während Sie den Komfort der Lounge genießen können, kümmert sich der Begrüßer um den Check-in. Er gibt Ihr Gepäck auf und steht für weitere Hilfe zur Verfügung. Nachdem Sie die Sicherheitskontrolle passiert haben, werden Sie mit einem Privatfahrzeug von Ihrer Lounge zum abfliegenden Flugzeug gebracht.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Ihr zuständiger VIP-Betreuer wird Sie an der Tür des ankommenden Flugzeugs abholen. Sie werden mit einer Limousine vom Flugzeug in die Lounge gebracht. Bei Bedarf werden die Gepäckausgabe sowie der Check-in-Prozess für den Anschlussflug übernommen. Wenn es Zeit zum Einsteigen ist, werden Sie vom Greeter per Fahrzeug von Ihrer Lounge zum abfliegenden Flugzeug gebracht.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • Schnelligkeit
    Reisepass

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT
Zu jederzeit sicher in Hamburg.

Das Beratungskonzept von ACTION Worldwide Limousines konzentriert sich insbesondere auf die spezifischen Anforderungen des Personenschutzes. Sprechen Sie mit unseren Spezialisten für den sicheren Transport. Wir erarbeiten ein geeignetes Sicherheitskonzept für Ihren Aufenthalt in Hamburg.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten. Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Die Ausstattung von Fahrzeugen mit speziellen Sicherheitsmerkmalen und sicherheitsgeschulten Fahrern ist nur ein Werkzeug eines umfassenden Sicherheitskonzeptes. Unter bestimmten Umständen sind Executive Protection Agents weitere Elemente eines effektiven Sicherheitsplans. ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu professionellen Sicherheitsdiensten und sorgt für ein integriertes Konzept der Reisesicherheit, das den Anforderungen der Kunden oder der Reisenden entspricht.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten.  Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Einfache Wege, um Ihr Hamburg Reiseerlebnis zu verbessern.

Deutschland umfasst 16 Gliedstaaten und umfasst eine Fläche von 357.386 Quadratkilometern. Mit 83 Millionen Einwohnern ist sie nach Russland die zweitstärkste Provinz Europas. Seit der Zeit der mittelalterlichen Hanse ist Hamburg eine freie Stadt und ein internationaler Hafen. Hamburg hat nach wie vor den zweitgrößten Hafen Europas und steht als Stadtstaat in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Eine konsequente rhythmische Bewegung der Seeleute hat Hamburg für seine aktuelle Position bekannt gemacht.

Der Hamburg Airport (IATA: HAM), auch Flughafen Hamburg genannt, ist das globale Flugterminal von Hamburg, der zweitgrößten Stadt Deutschlands. Es liegt 8,5 km nördlich der Innenstadt im Stadtteil Fuhlsbüttel und dient als Basis für Eurowings, Condor und EasyJet. Der Hamburg Airport (IATA: HAM) ist das fünftbeste der deutschen Geschäftsflughäfen, geschätzt nach der Anzahl der Reisenden. Im Jahr 2018 gab es rund 17.231.687 Reisende und 156.388 Flugbewegungen.

Unser Ziel bei ACTION Worldwide Limousines ist es, den günstigsten und zuverlässigsten Limousinenservice, Führungen, Roadshows, Flughafentransfers und Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen in Hamburg, Deutschland, anzubieten. Unsere Preise werden ohne versteckte Kosten und ohne Spitzenpreiskosten wie bei Wettbewerbern abgerechnet. Sie können sich auf unsere Verwaltungen und unsere Tarife verlassen. Alle Preise werden bei der Reservierung bestätigt. Wenn Sie eine Fahrt für sich und Ihre Familie oder für Firmenzwecke benötigen, sind wir Ihre beste Wahl.

Wir glauben an eine stressfreie Reise nicht nur in unseren Limousinen, sondern auch im Flug. Wir sagen, was wir sind, es gibt keine Möglichkeit, dass wir Ihnen den Schock geben werden, Ihren Service nicht rechtzeitig an Ihrem gewünschten Zielort zu erhalten. Mit einem einfachen Reservierungsprozess erhalten Sie den hochprofessionellen Service vor Ihrer Haustür.

  • Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht!

    Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um kontaktiert zu werden……






    Input this code: captcha