Premium Chauffeured Services in Kuala Lumpur

RELIABLE. SECURE. HIGHLY EFFICIENT.
Our Professional Solutions for Kuala Lumpur

Choose for your tailor-made services from the airport to your destination. Benefit from our worldwide expertise and book your airport transfer, roadshow, event shuttle services or disposal services with ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Add airport Meet&Greet or armored car services to comply with an enhanced security standard.

Chauffeured
Services
Airport
Meet & Greet
Secure Car / Executive Protection
Get Premium Chauffeured Services in Kuala Lumpur

Whether airport transfers from Kuala Lumpur airport, roadshow or event shuttle services, ACTION Worldwide Limousines will provide you with exceptional logistical support. Experienced drivers with local knowledge will help you find your ways in Kuala Lumpur and you’ll have the driver contact details available before you arrive. Above all, ACTION Worldwide Limousines has taken care of meticulously vetted service partners at all worldwide destinations.

The Kuala Lumpur Fleet of Vehicles

Also in Kuala Lumpur you can expect to find late model vehicles in various configurations like Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans and Coaches. As not all vehicles types are available in every city around the world, see below which vehicles are available in Kuala Lumpur.

LUXURY SEDAN

The MERCEDES-BENZ S-Class is one of the most luxury sedans and it’s operated nearly all over the globe in the area of chauffeured ground transportation. Premium materials and latest technology of Germany´s leading car manufacturer gives the maximum in comfort and safety and is always the right choice for VIP transport matters. Its spacious interior gives each passenger a first-class travel experience and is always the right choice for CEOs and people who enjoy exclusive lifestyle.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

The Toyota Crown offers a level of refinement that few luxury large cars can match, with engaging performance, attractive styling and an opulent, tech-filled interior. It is one of the flagships of the Japanese car industry and its cabin is spacious and comfortable like European luxury sedans. Built with premium materials it is definitely the choice for upper class business travelers in Asia

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

The E-Class draws many similarities to the Mercedes S-Class but is a smaller vehicle and offers less interior space. However, for certain applications the E-Class performs equally as well as the S-Class and is significantly less expensive to operate, which is usually reflected in lower chauffeur drive rates for our clients. The MERCEDES-BENZ E-Class is the perfect choice for travelers who prefer the understatement.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

No other brand like AUDI understands to combine high-class comfort and decent design with a sporty attitude. Especially in Asian markets the AUDI A6 Long Wheelbase conquered a top ranking in availability for urban executive ground transportation. Excellent materials and elegant shapes define this vehicle as the perfect vehicle for airport transfers or business road shows.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

The Toyota Camry is a high-quality executive sedan very common in the Asian and South American market of ground transportation. Modern design and reliable technology let business travelers arrive at their destination in a decent manner. Especially for South America this vehicle is a good choice to combine safety and comfort and at the same time not to draw too much attention.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

The Toyota Corolla is one of the safest vehicles of its class equipped with the latest technology features. This mid-size sedan gives enough space for business travelers in Asia and some places in South America. Comfort and style with an unrivaled attention to detail makes every journey a cost-effective and nevertheless high-class travel experience.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
Luxury Minivan

The Mercedes-Benz V-Class has set new standards for MPVs around the world. Specially in Europe it is definitely the most luxurious vehicle of its category. The “Avantgarde” trim line is the choice for chauffeur service companies because of its additional refinement and equipment levels, such as self-levelling air suspension for a smoother passenger ride. The V-Class is available in three body sizes – Compact, Long and Extra-Long.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3

The Toyota Alphard is definitely the first choice for exclusive VIP service in Asia. The Toyota Alphard has a presence unlike any other. It combines luxury and comfort and is definitely the benchmark vehicle for VIPs travelling in groups. Its most comfortable leather captain-chairs and large and spacy cabin gives an outstanding travel experience.

  • max.4
  • max.2
  • max.2

The Toyota Crown offers a level of refinement that few luxury large cars can match, with engaging performance, attractive styling and an opulent, tech-filled interior. It is one of the flagships of the Japanese car industry and its cabin is spacious and comfortable like European luxury sedans. Built with premium materials it is definitely the choice for upper class business travelers in Asia

  • max.8
  • max.8
  • max.4
Get Yourself a Personal Assistant at Kuala Lumpur Airport

Air travel can be stressful and tiring. We feel that our clients deserve the comfort of being assisted by an experienced VIP airport concierge. Whether you’re arriving or departing from Kuala Lumpur airport or need a gate-to-gate service, our VIP Meet & Greet service can make your travel a hassle-free experience. Further more Airport Meet & Greet services do not only provide an experience of luxury and preference. They are also an active contribution to minimize travel risk by shortening the stay in the public areas of airports especially for those travelers who would like to or need to stay away from the crowd of Kuala Lumpur airport.

VIP meet & Greet Services at Kuala Lumpur Intl (KUL)

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the gate of the arriving aircraft or at the terminal entrance in case of an outside parking position. If a lounge access for refreshment is required, the greeter will show you the way. Afterwards you’ll be escorted through immigration and customs by priority passage. Your dedicated agent will also assist with baggage reclaim. Finally, the greeter will escort you to the waiting limousine or to your onward mode of transportation.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Your dedicated agent will meet you curbside in front of the terminal building. You’ll be assisted with check-in and luggage drop off at the airline counter. Subsequently, you’ll be escorted through the departure security point. Access to a lounge can be chosen if you posses a valid ticket for Business- or First-Class or the greeter will escort you directly to the boarding gate.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the gate of the arriving aircraft or at the entrance to the terminal in case of an outside parking position. Depending on the flight’s origin and destination, the greeter will either escort you to the departure gate – or, if necessary, will assist with all airport formalities such as immigration, baggage, check-in for the connecting flight, security check-points etc. If you wish to stay in the lounge until the boarding begins, you may if you possess a valid ticket for Business- or First-Class.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • Fast Track
    Passport

  • Security
    Clearance

  • Luggage
    Assistance

  • Escort to
    Aircraft
Get the Highest Security Level in Kuala Lumpur

ACTION Worldwide Limousines advisory concept is especially focused on the specific requirements of executive protection. Talk to our secure transportation specialists. They will elaborate an appropriate security concept for your stay in Kuala Lumpur.

Available almost everywhere in the world armored vehicles provide peace of mind in those locations with a higher risk profile. These cars come in various protection classes and various sizes. On some occasions passengers prefer that the vehicles blend in with the background and don’t draw too much attention to the VIP travelling. Driving armored cars and benefit from their potential requires especially trained drivers and a profound security project management.

Providing vehicles with special security features and security trained drivers are just one tool of a comprehensive security concept. Under certain circumstances Executive Protection Agents are further elements of an effective security plan. ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to professional security agencies and will take care to provide an integrated concept of travel security that follows the requirements of the customers or the person traveling.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to data resources which support the conduct of a full risk assessment and the targeted recommendation of appropriate services. The analysis includes detailed route descriptions, time planning and exit options, among many others.  A profound risk analysis may also lead to the result that we decline a booking request if we think the risk is too high.

Simple Ways to Upgrade your Kuala Lumpur Travel Experience
Malaysia is in Southeast Asia. Malaysia comprises of 13 states and three administrative regions, isolated by the South China Sea into two locales, Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia (Malaysian Borneo). Kuala Lumpur is the capital city of Malaysia, flaunting shining high towers, pioneer design, beguiling local people, and exciting natural attractions. With continuous occasions, far-reaching shopping centers like Pavilion KL and Suria KLCC are likewise among the most fabulous vacation spots in the city, facilitating a broad scope of upmarket places from everywhere throughout the world.
Kuala Lumpur International Airport (IATA: KUL) is Malaysia’s primary international air terminal and one of the significant air terminals in Southeast Asia and around the world. It is situated in Sepang District of Selangor, around 45 kilometers south of Kuala Lumpur downtown area and serves the Greater Klang Valley conurbation.

ACTION worldwide limousines has been serving Kuala Lumpur International Airport (IATA: KUL) with airport transfer, coach rental and limousines for more than a decade. Operating in the country’s main international airport, we take the full responsibility to provide secure services to the passengers and that the airport standards are met. Our drivers are hired after a complete background check, driving test and proper license submission, to ensure that the security and standards of both the airport and customer are met.
Our only objective is to give our customers the best of services not just to earn monetary benefits. As an airport limousine service, we are registered with the airport and the country traveling authorities to avoid any issues during your trip. Hire us right now to get the secure, timely services with our mix of services namely, guided tours, transportation management for events, roadshows, and rental coaches. Make your trip memorable with our variety of highly professional services.

  • Send us a Message!

    Complete the form below to be contacted…






    Input this code: captcha

Exklusiver Chauffeur- und Limousinenservice in Kuala Lumpur

ZUVERLÄSSIG. SICHER. HOCHEFFIZIENT.
Unsere professionellen Dienstleistungen für Kuala Lumpur

Wählen Sie aus unseren maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen um zum Bespiel vom Flughafen zu Ihrem Zielort zu gelangen. Profitieren Sie von unserem weltweiten Know-how und buchen Sie Ihren Flughafentransfer, Ihre Roadshow, Ihren Event-Shuttle-Service oder Ihren persönlichen Chauffeur mit Fahrzeug bei ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Zum Thema Sicherheit lassen Sie sich zu Airport Meet&Greet Services oder zu Sonderschutzfahrzeugen beraten.

WELTWEITE CHAUFFEURSERVICES
AIRPORT
MEET&GREET
ARMORED CAR / PERSONENSCHUTZ
Buchen Sie Premium Chauffeurdienste in Kuala Lumpur

Ob Flughafentransfer vom Flughafen Kuala Lumpur, Roadshow oder Event-Shuttle-Service, ACTION Worldwide Limousines bietet Ihnen außergewöhnliche logistische Unterstützung. Erfahrene Fahrer mit Ortskenntnissen helfen Ihnen, sich in Kuala Lumpur zurechtzufinden und Sie haben die Kontaktdaten des Fahrers vor Ihrer Ankunft bereits zur Hand. ACTION Worldwide Limousines prüft akribisch jeden Servicepartner an allen weltweiten Standorten.

Unsere Fahrzeuge in Kuala Lumpur

Auch in Kuala Lumpur finden Sie die neuesten Fahrzeugmodelle in verschiedenen Konfigurationen wie Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans und Reisebusse. Da nicht alle Fahrzeugtypen in jeder Stadt der Welt verfügbar sind, finden Sie im Folgenden, welche Fahrzeuge konkret in Kuala Lumpur verfügbar sind.

LUXURY SEDAN

Die MERCEDES-BENZ S-Klasse ist eine der luxuriösesten Limousinen und wird fast überall auf der Welt im Bereich des Chauffeurservices eingesetzt. Hochwertige Materialien und die neueste Technologie des führenden Automobilherstellers Deutschlands bieten ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Sicherheit und eignet sich vorzüglich für den Transport von VIPs. Das geräumige Interieur bietet jedem Passagier ein erstklassiges Reiseerlebnis und ist immer die richtige Wahl für CEOs und Menschen, die exklusiven Lifestyle genießen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Der Toyota Crown bietet Vorzüge die nur wenige große Luxusautos bieten können. Ansprechender Leistung, attraktives Design und einen opulenten und komfortablen Innenraum. Es ist eines der Flaggschiffe der japanischen Autoindustrie und seine Fahrgastzelle ist geräumig und hochwertig wie eine europäische Luxuslimousine. Gebaut aus erstklassigen Materialien, ist es definitiv die erste Wahl für Geschäftsreisende der gehobenen Klasse in Asien.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

Die E-Klasse weist viele Ähnlichkeiten mit der Mercedes-Benz S-Klasse auf, ist aber ein kleineres Fahrzeug und bietet etwas weniger Innenraum. Für bestimmte Einsatzbereiche leistet die E-Klasse jedoch die gleiche Leistung wie die S-Klasse und ist deutlich günstiger, was sich in der Regel in niedrigeren Preisen für unsere Kunden widerspiegelt. Die Mercedes-Benz E-Klasse ist die perfekte Wahl für Geschäftsreisende, die das Understatement bevorzugen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Keine andere Marke wie AUDI versteht es, hochwertigen Komfort und dezentes Design mit einer sportlichen Einstellung zu verbinden. Vor allem in den asiatischen Märkten eroberte der AUDI A6 mit langem Radstand eine Spitzenposition in der Verfügbarkeit für den hochwertigen Limousinenservice. Exzellente Materialien und elegante Formen machen dieses Fahrzeug zum perfekten Gefährt für Flughafentransfers oder Business-Roadshows.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Der Toyota Camry ist eine hochwertige Limousine für Geschäftsreisende, die auf dem asiatischen und südamerikanischen Markt für Limousinenservice sehr verbreitet ist. Modernes Design und zuverlässige Technologie ermöglichen es den Passagieren, ihr Ziel auf komfortable Weise zu erreichen. Gerade für Südamerika ist dieses Fahrzeug eine gute Wahl um Sicherheit und Komfort zu verbinden und gleichzeitig nicht zu viel Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Der Toyota Corolla ist eines der sichersten Fahrzeuge seiner Klasse. Ausgestattet mit den neuesten Technologien bietet diese mittelgroße Limousine genügend Platz für Geschäftsreisende in Asien und einigen Orten in Südamerika. Komfort und Stil mit einzigartigen Fahrzeugdetails machen jede Reise zu einem wirtschaftlichen und dennoch hochwertigen Reiseerlebnis. Insbesondere im Bereich der Flughafentransfers ist der Corolla eine sehr effiziente Wahl.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
LUXURY MINIVAN

Die Mercedes-Benz V-Klasse hat weltweit neue Maßstäbe für Minivans gesetzt. Vor allem in Europa ist es definitiv das luxuriöseste Fahrzeug seiner Kategorie. Die Aussattungslinie „Avantgarde“ ist aufgrund ihrer zusätzlichen Ausstattungsmerkmale, wie z.B. der selbstnivellierenden Luftfederung für eine sanftere Personenbeförderung, die erste Wahl für Chauffeurdienste. Die V-Klasse ist in drei Fahrzeuglängen erhältlich – kompakt, lang und extra-lang.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3

Der Toyota Alphard ist definitiv die erste Wahl für exklusiven VIP-Service in Asien. Der Toyota Alphard hat eine einzigartige Präsenz. Es verbindet Luxus und Komfort und ist definitiv das Referenzfahrzeug für VIPs, die in Gruppen reisen. Die komfortablen Einzel-Ledersitze und die große und geräumige Kabine bieten ein außergewöhnliches Reiseerlebnis und genügen Platz für Reisegepäck.

  • max.4
  • max.2
  • max.2

Der Toyota Hiace bietet fast alles was nur wenige Luxus Minivans erreichen können: Ansprechende Motorleistung, attraktives Design und einen opulenten, technisch hochwertig ausgestatteten Innenraum. Er ist eines der Flaggschiffe der japanischen Autoindustrie und sein Fahrgastraum ist geräumig und komfortabel wie eine europäische Luxuslimousine. Gebaut aus hochwertigen Materialien, ist er definitiv die erste Wahl für Geschäftsreisende der gehobenen Klasse, insbesondere in Asien.

  • max.8
  • max.8
  • max.4
Buchen Sie sich einen persönlichen Assistenten am Flughafen Kuala Lumpur

Flugreisen können stressig und anstrengend sein. Wir sind der Meinung, dass unsere Kunden den Komfort verdienen, von einem erfahrenen VIP-Concierge am Flughafen unterstützt zu werden. Ob Sie am Flughafen Kuala Lumpur ankommen oder abfliegen oder einen Gate-to-Gate-Dienst benötigen, unser VIP Meet & Greet-Service macht Ihre Reise zu einem problemlosen Erlebnis. Darüber hinaus bieten Airport Meet & Greet Services nicht nur ein Erlebnis von Luxus und Präferenz. Sie sind auch ein aktiver Beitrag zur Minimierung des Reiserisikos durch Verkürzung des Aufenthalts im öffentlichen Bereich von Flughäfen, insbesondere für diejenigen, die sich von Menschenansammlungen am Kuala Lumpur Flughafens fernhalten wollen oder müssen.

VIP-Treffen & Begrüßungsdienste in Kuala Lumpur Intl (KUL)

Ihr persönlicher VIP-Betreuer holt Sie am Gate des ankommenden Flugzeugs ab oder falls das Flugzeug eine externe Parkposition einnimmt, am Eingang des Terminals. Wenn ein Lounge-Zugang zur Erfrischung benötigt wird, zeigt Ihnen der Greeter den Weg. Danach werden Sie durch die Pass- und Zollkontrolle über die Prioritätspassage begleitet. Ihr zuständiger Betreuer wird Sie auch bei der Gepäckausgabe unterstützen. Schließlich werden SIe zu Ihrer wartenden Limousine oder zu Ihrem weiterführenden Verkehrsmittel gebracht.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Ihr persönlicher VIP-Betreuer wird Sie beim Eintreffen vor dem Terminalgebäude abholen. Sie werden beim Check-in und bei der Gepäckabgabe am Schalter der Fluggesellschaft unterstützt. Anschließend werden Sie durch die Sicherheitschecks begleitet. Der Zugang zu einer Lounge kann gewählt werden, wenn Sie ein gültiges Ticket für die Business- oder First-Class besitzen oder der Greeter Sie direkt zum Gate begleitet.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Ihr zuständiger VIP-Betreuer holt Sie am Gate des ankommenden Flugzeugs ab oder am Eingang des Terminals, falls eine Außenposition gegeben ist. Je nach Herkunft- und Zielflughafen des Fluges begleitet Sie der Greeter entweder zum Abfluggate oder unterstützt Sie bei Bedarf bei allen Flughafenformalitäten wie Einreise, Gepäck, Check-in für den Anschlussflug, Sicherheitskontrollen etc. Wenn Sie bis zum Beginn des Einstiegs in der Lounge bleiben möchten, können Sie dies mit einem gültigen Ticket für Business- oder First-Class tun.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • Schnelligkeit
    Reisepass

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT
Zu jederzeit sicher in Kuala Lumpur.

Das Beratungskonzept von ACTION Worldwide Limousines konzentriert sich insbesondere auf die spezifischen Anforderungen des Personenschutzes. Sprechen Sie mit unseren Spezialisten für den sicheren Transport. Wir erarbeiten ein geeignetes Sicherheitskonzept für Ihren Aufenthalt in Kuala Lumpur.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten. Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Die Ausstattung von Fahrzeugen mit speziellen Sicherheitsmerkmalen und sicherheitsgeschulten Fahrern ist nur ein Werkzeug eines umfassenden Sicherheitskonzeptes. Unter bestimmten Umständen sind Executive Protection Agents weitere Elemente eines effektiven Sicherheitsplans. ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu professionellen Sicherheitsdiensten und sorgt für ein integriertes Konzept der Reisesicherheit, das den Anforderungen der Kunden oder der Reisenden entspricht.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten.  Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Einfache Wege, um Ihre Kuala Lumpur Reiseerfahrung zu verbessern.
Malaysia liegt in Südostasien. Malaysia besteht aus 13 Staaten und drei Verwaltungsregionen, die durch das Südchinesische Meer in zwei Regionen isoliert sind, der Halbinsel Malaysia und Ostmalaysia (Malaysien Borneo). Kuala Lumpur ist die Hauptstadt Malaysias und bietet strahlend hohe Türme, Pionierdesign, betörende Einheimische und aufregende Naturattraktionen. Weitläufige Einkaufszentren wie Pavillon KL und Suria KLCC gehören ebenfalls zu den fabelhaftesten Ferienorten der Stadt und ermöglichen ein breites Spektrum an gehobenen Plätzen aus aller Welt.

Der Internationale Flughafen Kuala Lumpur (IATA: KUL) ist Malaysias wichtigster internationaler Flughafen und eines der bedeutendsten Flugterminals in Südostasien und auf der ganzen Welt. Es liegt im Sepang District of Selangor, rund 45 Kilometer südlich der Innenstadt von Kuala Lumpur und bedient den Ballungsraum Greater Klang Valley.

ACTION Worldwide Limousinen bedienen seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt den Kuala Lumpur International Airport (IATA: KUL) mit Flughafentransfer, Busvermietung und Limousinen. Wir sind auf dem wichtigsten internationalen Flughafen des Landes tätig und übernehmen die volle Verantwortung für die Bereitstellung sicherer Dienste für die Fluggäste und die Einhaltung der Flughafenstandards. Unsere Fahrer werden nach einer vollständigen Hintergrundüberprüfung, einer Führerscheinprüfung und der Vorlage des Führerscheins eingestellt, um sicherzustellen, dass die Sicherheit und die Standards sowohl des Flughafens als auch des Kunden erfüllt werden.

Unser einziges Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden die besten Dienstleistungen zu bieten, nicht nur um finanzielle Vorteile zu erzielen. Als Flughafen-Limousinenservice sind wir beim Flughafen und den zuständigen Behörden registriert, um Probleme während Ihrer Reise zu vermeiden. Beauftragen Sie uns jetzt, um die sicheren, zeitnahen Dienstleistungen mit unserem Leistungsspektrum zu erhalten, nämlich Führungen, Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen, Roadshows und Mietbusse. Machen Sie Ihre Reise unvergesslich mit unseren vielfältigen und hochprofessionellen Dienstleistungen.

  • Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht!

    Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um kontaktiert zu werden……






    Input this code: captcha