Executive Sedan & Airport Transfer Service in San Juan

RELIABLE. SECURE. HIGHLY EFFICIENT.
Our Professional Solutions for San Juan

Choose for your tailor-made services from the airport to your destination. Benefit from our worldwide expertise and book your airport transfer, roadshow, event shuttle services or disposal services with ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Add airport Meet&Greet or armored car services to comply with an enhanced security standard.

Chauffeured
Services
Airport
Meet & Greet
Secure Car / Executive Protection
Get Premium Chauffeured Services in San Juan

Whether airport transfers from San Juan airport, roadshow or event shuttle services, ACTION Worldwide Limousines will provide you with exceptional logistical support. Experienced drivers with local knowledge will help you find your ways in San Juan and you’ll have the driver contact details available before you arrive. Above all, ACTION Worldwide Limousines has taken care of meticulously vetted service partners at all worldwide destinations.

The San Juan Fleet of Vehicles

Also in San Juan you can expect to find late model vehicles in various configurations like Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans and Coaches. As not all vehicles types are available in every city around the world, see below which vehicles are available in San Juan.

LUXURY SEDAN

The MERCEDES-BENZ S-Class is one of the most luxury sedans and it’s operated nearly all over the globe in the area of chauffeured ground transportation. Premium materials and latest technology of Germany´s leading car manufacturer gives the maximum in comfort and safety and is always the right choice for VIP transport matters. Its spacious interior gives each passenger a first-class travel experience and is always the right choice for CEOs and people who enjoy exclusive lifestyle.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

The AUDI A8 is the shooting star of the luxury sedans of the last decade. Modern design and exceptional driving comfort make this vehicle a perfect vehicle for chauffeur service. AUDI is well known for its outstanding four-wheel drive and offers passengers a high-class interior with innumerous gadgets like the optional multiple adjustable rear seats. Due to its sophisticated exterior design it became a famous vehicle for solid state leaders.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

The E-Class draws many similarities to the Mercedes S-Class but is a smaller vehicle and offers less interior space. However, for certain applications the E-Class performs equally as well as the S-Class and is significantly less expensive to operate, which is usually reflected in lower chauffeur drive rates for our clients. The MERCEDES-BENZ E-Class is the perfect choice for travelers who prefer the understatement.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
Luxury Minivan

The Mercedes-Benz V-Class has set new standards for MPVs around the world. Specially in Europe it is definitely the most luxurious vehicle of its category. The “Avantgarde” trim line is the choice for chauffeur service companies because of its additional refinement and equipment levels, such as self-levelling air suspension for a smoother passenger ride. The V-Class is available in three body sizes – Compact, Long and Extra-Long.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3
SUV

The Chevrolet Suburban is the best-selling full-size SUV in the world. The large cabin of this vehicle gives space for 5 passengers and enough space for luggage and equipment. Equipped with the LTZ trim line the Suburban is the perfect vehicle for any occasion and is often chosen by security service companies due to its versatile range of application possibilities. This exceptional vehicle is available in North- and Central America.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3

The Cadillac Escalade ESV is definitely the flag-ship of GMs luxury vehicles. Over the past years SUV’s have increased in popularity when more than 3 passengers are travelling together as part of a roadshow. This SUV is an ideal choice for conferences, special events or VIP services. These kinds of vehicles benefit from the lack of consistency that the stretch limousine offers i.e. bad image, access, luggage space and general versatility. Available in the United States and Canada.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3
Luxury Minicoach

The Sprinter passenger van by Mercedes Benz re-invents the idea of the “people mover” by integrating the comfort, innovation and safety of their world-class lineup of sedans and SUVs with the spaciousness of a minicoach. The Sprinter has seating for up to 16 adults and is powered by the eco-friendly Mercedes BlueTEC diesel engine. The roomy interior provides both convenience and comfort for all of your passengers in one intelligent design – from storage space for luggage and laptops to ergonomically designed, fully-adjustable seats

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Get Yourself a Personal Assistant at San Juan Airport

Air travel can be stressful and tiring. We feel that our clients deserve the comfort of being assisted by an experienced VIP airport concierge. Whether you’re arriving or departing from San Juan airport or need a gate-to-gate service, our VIP Meet & Greet service can make your travel a hassle-free experience. Further more Airport Meet & Greet services do not only provide an experience of luxury and preference. They are also an active contribution to minimize travel risk by shortening the stay in the public areas of airports especially for those travelers who would like to or need to stay away from the crowd of San Juan airport.

VIP meet & Greet Services at Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (SJU)

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the gate of the arriving aircraft or at the terminal entrance in case of an outside parking position. If a lounge access for refreshment is required, the greeter will show you the way. Afterwards you’ll be escorted through immigration and customs by priority passage. Your dedicated agent will also assist with baggage reclaim. Finally, the greeter will escort you to the waiting limousine or to your onward mode of transportation.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Your dedicated agent will meet you curbside in front of the terminal building. You’ll be assisted with check-in and luggage drop off at the airline counter. Subsequently, you’ll be escorted through the departure security point. Access to a lounge can be chosen if you posses a valid ticket for Business- or First-Class or the greeter will escort you directly to the boarding gate.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the gate of the arriving aircraft or at the entrance to the terminal in case of an outside parking position. Depending on the flight’s origin and destination, the greeter will either escort you to the departure gate – or, if necessary, will assist with all airport formalities such as immigration, baggage, check-in for the connecting flight, security check-points etc. If you wish to stay in the lounge until the boarding begins, you may if you possess a valid ticket for Business- or First-Class.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • Fast Track
    Passport

  • Security
    Clearance

  • Luggage
    Assistance

  • Escort to
    Aircraft
Get the Highest Security Level in San Juan

ACTION Worldwide Limousines advisory concept is especially focused on the specific requirements of executive protection. Talk to our secure transportation specialists. They will elaborate an appropriate security concept for your stay in San Juan.

Available almost everywhere in the world armored vehicles provide peace of mind in those locations with a higher risk profile. These cars come in various protection classes and various sizes. On some occasions passengers prefer that the vehicles blend in with the background and don’t draw too much attention to the VIP travelling. Driving armored cars and benefit from their potential requires especially trained drivers and a profound security project management.

Providing vehicles with special security features and security trained drivers are just one tool of a comprehensive security concept. Under certain circumstances Executive Protection Agents are further elements of an effective security plan. ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to professional security agencies and will take care to provide an integrated concept of travel security that follows the requirements of the customers or the person traveling.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to data resources which support the conduct of a full risk assessment and the targeted recommendation of appropriate services. The analysis includes detailed route descriptions, time planning and exit options, among many others.  A profound risk analysis may also lead to the result that we decline a booking request if we think the risk is too high.

Simple Ways to Upgrade your San Juan Travel Experience

Puerto Rico, authoritatively known as the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico is an unincorporated region of the United States. Puerto Rico is just 100 miles in length by 35 miles wide, making it the smallest island of the Greater Antilles. The capital city of Puerto Rico, San Juan is the engineering and financial focus of the island and the most visited travel destinations. The vacationer regions range more than 8 miles of the lovely Atlantic coastline, from memorable Old San Juan to the shorelines of Isla Verde in the neighboring town of Carolina.

Luis Muñoz Marín International Airport (IATA: SJU) is a joint common military universal air terminal named for Puerto Rico’s first equitably chosen senator and situated in rural Carolina, Puerto Rico, three miles southeast of San Juan. It is the busiest airplane terminal in the Caribbean locale by traveler traffic. More than 4 million travelers load onto a plane at the airplane terminal every year as per the Federal Aviation Administration.

The main reason for people to travel to San Juan, Turkey is to experience vacations with a mix of culture and modernism.

Planning to the island city of Puerto Rico, i.e., San Juan? San Juan has a lot to offer you if you know how to plan each second of your trip. While we cannot help you plan your whole trip, but we can provide you with airport transfers, guided tours, event transportation, roadshows, rental coaches and limousine services.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines welcomes you with the affordable tour and travel services so that you don’t have to get into the worry of finding a service after you land in San Juan. ACTION Worldwide Limousines provides reliable limousine / coach along with an experienced driver with a driving license, which assures that you will have a travel experience so beautiful, for whenever you are traveling to San Juan, your first step will be to book us.

  • Send us a Message!

    Complete the form below to be contacted…






    Input this code: captcha

Premium VIP Service in San Juan

ZUVERLÄSSIG. SICHER. HOCHEFFIZIENT.
Unsere professionellen Dienstleistungen für San Juan

Wählen Sie aus unseren maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen um zum Bespiel vom Flughafen zu Ihrem Zielort zu gelangen. Profitieren Sie von unserem weltweiten Know-how und buchen Sie Ihren Flughafentransfer, Ihre Roadshow, Ihren Event-Shuttle-Service oder Ihren persönlichen Chauffeur mit Fahrzeug bei ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Zum Thema Sicherheit lassen Sie sich zu Airport Meet&Greet Services oder zu Sonderschutzfahrzeugen beraten.

WELTWEITE CHAUFFEURSERVICES
AIRPORT
MEET&GREET
ARMORED CAR / PERSONENSCHUTZ
Buchen Sie Premium Chauffeurdienste in San Juan

Ob Flughafentransfer vom Flughafen San Juan, Roadshow oder Event-Shuttle-Service, ACTION Worldwide Limousines bietet Ihnen außergewöhnliche logistische Unterstützung. Erfahrene Fahrer mit Ortskenntnissen helfen Ihnen, sich in San Juan zurechtzufinden und Sie haben die Kontaktdaten des Fahrers vor Ihrer Ankunft bereits zur Hand. ACTION Worldwide Limousines prüft akribisch jeden Servicepartner an allen weltweiten Standorten.

Unsere Fahrzeuge in San Juan

Auch in San Juan finden Sie die neuesten Fahrzeugmodelle in verschiedenen Konfigurationen wie Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans und Reisebusse. Da nicht alle Fahrzeugtypen in jeder Stadt der Welt verfügbar sind, finden Sie im Folgenden, welche Fahrzeuge konkret in San Juan verfügbar sind.

LUXURY SEDAN

Die MERCEDES-BENZ S-Klasse ist eine der luxuriösesten Limousinen und wird fast überall auf der Welt im Bereich des Chauffeurservices eingesetzt. Hochwertige Materialien und die neueste Technologie des führenden Automobilherstellers Deutschlands bieten ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Sicherheit und eignet sich vorzüglich für den Transport von VIPs. Das geräumige Interieur bietet jedem Passagier ein erstklassiges Reiseerlebnis und ist immer die richtige Wahl für CEOs und Menschen, die exklusiven Lifestyle genießen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Der AUDI A8 ist der Shooting-Star der Luxuslimousinen der letzten zehn Jahre. Modernes Design und außergewöhnlicher Fahrkomfort machen dieses Fahrzeug zu einem perfekten Vehikel für den Chauffeurdienst. AUDI ist bekannt für seinen hervorragenden Allradantrieb und bietet den Fahrgästen ein hochwertiges Interieur mit unzähligen Gadgets wie den optionalen mehrfach verstellbaren Rücksitzen. Aufgrund seines stimmigen Designs wurde er zu einem beliebten Fahrzeug für führende Politiker und Geschäftsleute.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

Die E-Klasse weist viele Ähnlichkeiten mit der Mercedes-Benz S-Klasse auf, ist aber ein kleineres Fahrzeug und bietet etwas weniger Innenraum. Für bestimmte Einsatzbereiche leistet die E-Klasse jedoch die gleiche Leistung wie die S-Klasse und ist deutlich günstiger, was sich in der Regel in niedrigeren Preisen für unsere Kunden widerspiegelt. Die Mercedes-Benz E-Klasse ist die perfekte Wahl für Geschäftsreisende, die das Understatement bevorzugen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
LUXURY MINIVAN

Die Mercedes-Benz V-Klasse hat weltweit neue Maßstäbe für Minivans gesetzt. Vor allem in Europa ist es definitiv das luxuriöseste Fahrzeug seiner Kategorie. Die Aussattungslinie „Avantgarde“ ist aufgrund ihrer zusätzlichen Ausstattungsmerkmale, wie z.B. der selbstnivellierenden Luftfederung für eine sanftere Personenbeförderung, die erste Wahl für Chauffeurdienste. Die V-Klasse ist in drei Fahrzeuglängen erhältlich – kompakt, lang und extra-lang.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3
SUV

Der Chevrolet Suburban ist das meistverkaufte Full-Size-SUV der Welt. Die große Fahrgastzelle dieses Fahrzeugs bietet Platz für 5 Passagiere und genügend Platz für Gepäck und Ausrüstung. Mit der LTZ-Ausstattung ist der Suburban das perfekte Fahrzeug für jeden Anlass und wird von Sicherheitsunternehmen aufgrund seiner vielseitigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten gerne gewählt. Dieses außergewöhnliche Fahrzeug ist in Nord- und Mittelamerika verfügbar.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3

Der Cadillac Escalade ESV ist definitiv das Flaggschiff der Luxusfahrzeuge aus dem Hause Gerneral Motors. In den letzten Jahren haben SUV’s an Popularität gewonnen, wenn mehr als 3 Passagiere mit Gepäck zusammen reisen. Dieser SUV ist die ideale Wahl für Konferenzen, Sonderveranstaltungen oder VIP-Services. Diese Art von Fahrzeugen profitieren von der mangelnden Konsistenz von Stretchlimousinen. Komfortabler Zugang, großzügiger Gepäckraum und die allgemeine vielseitige Einsetzbarkeit suchen seines Gleichen. Verfügbar in den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3
LUXURY MINICOACH

Der Sprinter-Minibus von Mercedes Benz erfindet die Idee des „People Mover“ neu, indem er Komfort, Innovation und Sicherheit von Limousine und SUVs mit Geräumigkeit verbindet. Der Sprinter bietet Platz für bis zu 16 Erwachsene und wird vom umweltfreundlichen Mercedes BlueTEC Dieselmotor angetrieben. Der geräumige Innenraum bietet Komfort und Bequemlichkeit für alle Ihre Fahrgäste in einem intelligenten Design – vom Stauraum für Gepäck und Laptops bis hin zu ergonomisch gestalteten und vielseitig einstellbaren Sitzen.

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Buchen Sie sich einen persönlichen Assistenten am Flughafen San Juan

Flugreisen können stressig und anstrengend sein. Wir sind der Meinung, dass unsere Kunden den Komfort verdienen, von einem erfahrenen VIP-Concierge am Flughafen unterstützt zu werden. Ob Sie am Flughafen San Juan ankommen oder abfliegen oder einen Gate-to-Gate-Dienst benötigen, unser VIP Meet & Greet-Service macht Ihre Reise zu einem problemlosen Erlebnis. Darüber hinaus bieten Airport Meet & Greet Services nicht nur ein Erlebnis von Luxus und Präferenz. Sie sind auch ein aktiver Beitrag zur Minimierung des Reiserisikos durch Verkürzung des Aufenthalts im öffentlichen Bereich von Flughäfen, insbesondere für diejenigen, die sich von Menschenansammlungen am San Juan Flughafens fernhalten wollen oder müssen.

VIP-Meet & Greet Services at Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (SJU)

Ihr persönlicher VIP-Betreuer holt Sie am Gate des ankommenden Flugzeugs ab oder falls das Flugzeug eine externe Parkposition einnimmt, am Eingang des Terminals. Wenn ein Lounge-Zugang zur Erfrischung benötigt wird, zeigt Ihnen der Greeter den Weg. Danach werden Sie durch die Pass- und Zollkontrolle über die Prioritätspassage begleitet. Ihr zuständiger Betreuer wird Sie auch bei der Gepäckausgabe unterstützen. Schließlich werden SIe zu Ihrer wartenden Limousine oder zu Ihrem weiterführenden Verkehrsmittel gebracht.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Ihr persönlicher VIP-Betreuer wird Sie beim Eintreffen vor dem Terminalgebäude abholen. Sie werden beim Check-in und bei der Gepäckabgabe am Schalter der Fluggesellschaft unterstützt. Anschließend werden Sie durch die Sicherheitschecks begleitet. Der Zugang zu einer Lounge kann gewählt werden, wenn Sie ein gültiges Ticket für die Business- oder First-Class besitzen oder der Greeter Sie direkt zum Gate begleitet.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Ihr zuständiger VIP-Betreuer holt Sie am Gate des ankommenden Flugzeugs ab oder am Eingang des Terminals, falls eine Außenposition gegeben ist. Je nach Herkunft- und Zielflughafen des Fluges begleitet Sie der Greeter entweder zum Abfluggate oder unterstützt Sie bei Bedarf bei allen Flughafenformalitäten wie Einreise, Gepäck, Check-in für den Anschlussflug, Sicherheitskontrollen etc. Wenn Sie bis zum Beginn des Einstiegs in der Lounge bleiben möchten, können Sie dies mit einem gültigen Ticket für Business- oder First-Class tun.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • Schnelligkeit
    Reisepass

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT
Zu jederzeit sicher in San Juan.

Das Beratungskonzept von ACTION Worldwide Limousines konzentriert sich insbesondere auf die spezifischen Anforderungen des Executive Protection. Sprechen Sie mit unseren Spezialisten für den sicheren Transport. Sie werden ein geeignetes Sicherheitskonzept für Ihren Aufenthalt in San Juan erarbeiten.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten. Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Die Ausstattung von Fahrzeugen mit speziellen Sicherheitsmerkmalen und sicherheitsgeschulten Fahrern ist nur ein Werkzeug eines umfassenden Sicherheitskonzeptes. Unter bestimmten Umständen sind Executive Protection Agents weitere Elemente eines effektiven Sicherheitsplans. ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu professionellen Sicherheitsdiensten und sorgt für ein integriertes Konzept der Reisesicherheit, das den Anforderungen der Kunden oder der Reisenden entspricht.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten.  Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Einfache Wege, um Ihre San Juan Reiseerfahrung zu verbessern.

Puerto Rico, autoritär bekannt als der Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, ist eine nicht eingetragene Region der Vereinigten Staaten. Puerto Rico ist nur 100 Meilen lang und 35 Meilen breit und damit die kleinste Insel der Großen Antillen. Die Hauptstadt Puerto Rico, San Juan, ist der technische und finanzielle Mittelpunkt der Insel und die meistbesuchten Reiseziele. Die Urlauberregionen erstrecken sich mehr als 8 Meilen von der schönen Atlantikküste, vom denkwürdigen Old San Juan bis zu den Ufern der Isla Verde in der Nachbarstadt Carolina.

Der Luis Muñoz Marín International Airport (IATA: SJU) ist ein gemeinsamer militärischer Universalflughafen, der nach dem ersten gerecht gewählten Senator von Puerto Rico benannt ist und sich im ländlichen Carolina, Puerto Rico, drei Meilen südöstlich von San Juan, befindet. Es ist das verkehrsreichste Flugzeugterminal im karibischen Raum im Reiseverkehr. Mehr als 4 Millionen Reisende beladen jedes Jahr ein Flugzeug am Flugzeugterminal nach den Vorgaben der Federal Aviation Administration.

Der Hauptgrund für Menschen, nach San Juan, Türkei, zu reisen, ist, Ferien mit einer Mischung aus Kultur und Moderne zu erleben.

Planung für die Inselstadt Puerto Rico, d.h. San Juan? San Juan hat Ihnen viel zu bieten, wenn Sie wissen, wie man jede Sekunde Ihrer Reise plant. Wir können Ihnen zwar nicht helfen, Ihre gesamte Reise zu planen, aber wir können Ihnen Flughafentransfers, Führungen, Event-Transporte, Roadshows, Mietbusse und Limousinenservice anbieten.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines begrüßt Sie mit den erschwinglichen Reise- und Reisedienstleistungen, so dass Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen, nach Ihrer Landung in San Juan einen Service zu finden. ACTION Worldwide Limousines bietet zuverlässige Limousinen / Reisebusse zusammen mit einem erfahrenen Fahrer mit einem Führerschein, der sicherstellt, dass Sie ein so schönes Reiseerlebnis haben werden, denn wenn Sie nach San Juan reisen, wird Ihr erster Schritt sein, uns zu buchen.

  • Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht!

    Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um kontaktiert zu werden……






    Input this code: captcha