VIP Limousine Service in Shenzhen

RELIABLE. SECURE. HIGHLY EFFICIENT.
Our Professional Solutions for Shenzhen

Choose for your tailor-made services from the airport to your destination. Benefit from our worldwide expertise and book your airport transfer, roadshow, event shuttle services or disposal services with ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Add airport Meet&Greet or armored car services to comply with an enhanced security standard.

Chauffeured
Services
Airport
Meet & Greet
Secure Car / Executive Protection
Get Premium Chauffeured Services in Shenzhen

Whether airport transfers from Shenzhen airport, roadshow or event shuttle services, ACTION Worldwide Limousines will provide you with exceptional logistical support. Experienced drivers with local knowledge will help you find your ways in Shenzhen and you’ll have the driver contact details available before you arrive. Above all, ACTION Worldwide Limousines has taken care of meticulously vetted service partners at all worldwide destinations.

The Shenzhen Fleet of Vehicles

Also in Shenzhen you can expect to find late model vehicles in various configurations like Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans and Coaches. As not all vehicles types are available in every city around the world, see below which vehicles are available in Shenzhen.

LUXURY SEDAN

The MERCEDES-BENZ S-Class is one of the most luxury sedans and it’s operated nearly all over the globe in the area of chauffeured ground transportation. Premium materials and latest technology of Germany´s leading car manufacturer gives the maximum in comfort and safety and is always the right choice for VIP transport matters. Its spacious interior gives each passenger a first-class travel experience and is always the right choice for CEOs and people who enjoy exclusive lifestyle.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

The Toyota Crown offers a level of refinement that few luxury large cars can match, with engaging performance, attractive styling and an opulent, tech-filled interior. It is one of the flagships of the Japanese car industry and its cabin is spacious and comfortable like European luxury sedans. Built with premium materials it is definitely the choice for upper class business travelers in Asia

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

The E-Class draws many similarities to the Mercedes S-Class but is a smaller vehicle and offers less interior space. However, for certain applications the E-Class performs equally as well as the S-Class and is significantly less expensive to operate, which is usually reflected in lower chauffeur drive rates for our clients. The MERCEDES-BENZ E-Class is the perfect choice for travelers who prefer the understatement.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

No other brand like AUDI understands to combine high-class comfort and decent design with a sporty attitude. Especially in Asian markets the AUDI A6 Long Wheelbase conquered a top ranking in availability for urban executive ground transportation. Excellent materials and elegant shapes define this vehicle as the perfect vehicle for airport transfers or business road shows.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

The Toyota Camry is a high-quality executive sedan very common in the Asian and South American market of ground transportation. Modern design and reliable technology let business travelers arrive at their destination in a decent manner. Especially for South America this vehicle is a good choice to combine safety and comfort and at the same time not to draw too much attention.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
Luxury Minivan

The Mercedes-Benz V-Class has set new standards for MPVs around the world. Specially in Europe it is definitely the most luxurious vehicle of its category. The “Avantgarde” trim line is the choice for chauffeur service companies because of its additional refinement and equipment levels, such as self-levelling air suspension for a smoother passenger ride. The V-Class is available in three body sizes – Compact, Long and Extra-Long.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3

The Toyota Alphard is definitely the first choice for exclusive VIP service in Asia. The Toyota Alphard has a presence unlike any other. It combines luxury and comfort and is definitely the benchmark vehicle for VIPs travelling in groups. Its most comfortable leather captain-chairs and large and spacy cabin gives an outstanding travel experience.

  • max.4
  • max.2
  • max.2

The Toyota Crown offers a level of refinement that few luxury large cars can match, with engaging performance, attractive styling and an opulent, tech-filled interior. It is one of the flagships of the Japanese car industry and its cabin is spacious and comfortable like European luxury sedans. Built with premium materials it is definitely the choice for upper class business travelers in Asia

  • max.8
  • max.8
  • max.4

Germany´s top-selling luxury van made by Volkswagen is one of the most versatile vans operated by livery companies all over Europe. The Multivan Highline embodies elegance and technical perfection. Its large side sliding doors allow for easy entry and exit and provide ample space for up to 7 passengers. Premium materials like alcantara leather seats and its variable interior design offer a versatile seating options.

  • max.N/A
  • max.N/A
  • max.N/A
Luxury Minicoach

The Sprinter passenger van by Mercedes Benz re-invents the idea of the “people mover” by integrating the comfort, innovation and safety of their world-class lineup of sedans and SUVs with the spaciousness of a minicoach. The Sprinter has seating for up to 16 adults and is powered by the eco-friendly Mercedes BlueTEC diesel engine. The roomy interior provides both convenience and comfort for all of your passengers in one intelligent design – from storage space for luggage and laptops to ergonomically designed, fully-adjustable seats

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Get Yourself a Personal Assistant at Shenzhen Airport

Air travel can be stressful and tiring. We feel that our clients deserve the comfort of being assisted by an experienced VIP airport concierge. Whether you’re arriving or departing from Shenzhen airport or need a gate-to-gate service, our VIP Meet & Greet service can make your travel a hassle-free experience. Further more Airport Meet & Greet services do not only provide an experience of luxury and preference. They are also an active contribution to minimize travel risk by shortening the stay in the public areas of airports especially for those travelers who would like to or need to stay away from the crowd of Shenzhen airport.

VIP meet & Greet Services at Baoan Intl (SZX)

Your dedicated agent will meet you curbside in front of the terminal building. You’ll be assisted with check-in and luggage drop off at the airline counter. Subsequently, you’ll be escorted through the departure security point to a lounge. When it is time for boarding transfer by private vehicle or by walking from the lounge to the departing aircraft.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT
Get the Highest Security Level in Shenzhen

ACTION Worldwide Limousines advisory concept is especially focused on the specific requirements of executive protection. Talk to our secure transportation specialists. They will elaborate an appropriate security concept for your stay in Shenzhen.

Available almost everywhere in the world armored vehicles provide peace of mind in those locations with a higher risk profile. These cars come in various protection classes and various sizes. On some occasions passengers prefer that the vehicles blend in with the background and don’t draw too much attention to the VIP travelling. Driving armored cars and benefit from their potential requires especially trained drivers and a profound security project management.

Providing vehicles with special security features and security trained drivers are just one tool of a comprehensive security concept. Under certain circumstances Executive Protection Agents are further elements of an effective security plan. ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to professional security agencies and will take care to provide an integrated concept of travel security that follows the requirements of the customers or the person traveling.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to data resources which support the conduct of a full risk assessment and the targeted recommendation of appropriate services. The analysis includes detailed route descriptions, time planning and exit options, among many others.  A profound risk analysis may also lead to the result that we decline a booking request if we think the risk is too high.

Simple Ways to Upgrade your Shenzhen Travel Experience
China is one of the prominent states in the world with an overall population of 1.404 billion. Despite the size of China, and the abundance of resources, around one-fifth of the population of China lives on the borders leaving the urban areas. Right over the Hong Kong border lies UNESCO-granted city of Shenzhen, a southern Chinese city that has increased in size since it turned into a Special Economic Zone in 1979.
Bao’an International Airport (IATA: SZX) is the air terminal serving the city of Shenzhen, Guangdong area, China. It is situated on the east bank of the Pearl River close Huangtian and Fuyong towns in Bao’an District and is 32 km northwest of the downtown area.If you are planning to travel to one of the best cities of China and the busiest airport of China, we warn you that getting an airport travel service at Bao’an International Airport (IATA: SZX) is pretty much impossible.

However, we are not just warning, we at the ACTION worldwide limousines provide you solution with our airport transfer, coach rental, and limousine service at the Bao’an International Airport (IATA: SZX). Whether you are alone, or you are with friends, we have options suiting your each and every need.
ACTION worldwide limousines also offers guided tours, roadshows and transportation management for events, ending all your travel and tour fears. ACTION worldwide limousines provides you with service that will not cost you a fortune, in fact, our services are known to be reliable, affordable and professional with a complete focus on customer satisfaction rather than monetary benefits.

  • Send us a Message!

    Complete the form below to be contacted…






    Input this code: captcha

Limousinenservice und Flughafentransfers in Shenzhen

ZUVERLÄSSIG. SICHER. HOCHEFFIZIENT.
Unsere professionellen Dienstleistungen für Shenzhen

Wählen Sie aus unseren maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen um zum Bespiel vom Flughafen zu Ihrem Zielort zu gelangen. Profitieren Sie von unserem weltweiten Know-how und buchen Sie Ihren Flughafentransfer, Ihre Roadshow, Ihren Event-Shuttle-Service oder Ihren persönlichen Chauffeur mit Fahrzeug bei ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Zum Thema Sicherheit lassen Sie sich zu Airport Meet&Greet Services oder zu Sonderschutzfahrzeugen beraten.

WELTWEITE CHAUFFEURSERVICES
AIRPORT
MEET&GREET
ARMORED CAR / PERSONENSCHUTZ
Buchen Sie Premium Chauffeurdienste in Shenzhen

Ob Flughafentransfer vom Flughafen Shenzhen, Roadshow oder Event-Shuttle-Service, ACTION Worldwide Limousines bietet Ihnen außergewöhnliche logistische Unterstützung. Erfahrene Fahrer mit Ortskenntnissen helfen Ihnen, sich in Shenzhen zurechtzufinden und Sie haben die Kontaktdaten des Fahrers vor Ihrer Ankunft bereits zur Hand. ACTION Worldwide Limousines prüft akribisch jeden Servicepartner an allen weltweiten Standorten.

Unsere Fahrzeuge in Shenzhen

Auch in Shenzhen finden Sie die neuesten Fahrzeugmodelle in verschiedenen Konfigurationen wie Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans und Reisebusse. Da nicht alle Fahrzeugtypen in jeder Stadt der Welt verfügbar sind, finden Sie im Folgenden, welche Fahrzeuge konkret in Shenzhen verfügbar sind.

LUXURY SEDAN

Die MERCEDES-BENZ S-Klasse ist eine der luxuriösesten Limousinen und wird fast überall auf der Welt im Bereich des Chauffeurservices eingesetzt. Hochwertige Materialien und die neueste Technologie des führenden Automobilherstellers Deutschlands bieten ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Sicherheit und eignet sich vorzüglich für den Transport von VIPs. Das geräumige Interieur bietet jedem Passagier ein erstklassiges Reiseerlebnis und ist immer die richtige Wahl für CEOs und Menschen, die exklusiven Lifestyle genießen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Der Toyota Crown bietet Vorzüge die nur wenige große Luxusautos bieten können. Ansprechender Leistung, attraktives Design und einen opulenten und komfortablen Innenraum. Es ist eines der Flaggschiffe der japanischen Autoindustrie und seine Fahrgastzelle ist geräumig und hochwertig wie eine europäische Luxuslimousine. Gebaut aus erstklassigen Materialien, ist es definitiv die erste Wahl für Geschäftsreisende der gehobenen Klasse in Asien.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

Die E-Klasse weist viele Ähnlichkeiten mit der Mercedes-Benz S-Klasse auf, ist aber ein kleineres Fahrzeug und bietet etwas weniger Innenraum. Für bestimmte Einsatzbereiche leistet die E-Klasse jedoch die gleiche Leistung wie die S-Klasse und ist deutlich günstiger, was sich in der Regel in niedrigeren Preisen für unsere Kunden widerspiegelt. Die Mercedes-Benz E-Klasse ist die perfekte Wahl für Geschäftsreisende, die das Understatement bevorzugen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Keine andere Marke wie AUDI versteht es, hochwertigen Komfort und dezentes Design mit einer sportlichen Einstellung zu verbinden. Vor allem in den asiatischen Märkten eroberte der AUDI A6 mit langem Radstand eine Spitzenposition in der Verfügbarkeit für den hochwertigen Limousinenservice. Exzellente Materialien und elegante Formen machen dieses Fahrzeug zum perfekten Gefährt für Flughafentransfers oder Business-Roadshows.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Der Toyota Camry ist eine hochwertige Limousine für Geschäftsreisende, die auf dem asiatischen und südamerikanischen Markt für Limousinenservice sehr verbreitet ist. Modernes Design und zuverlässige Technologie ermöglichen es den Passagieren, ihr Ziel auf komfortable Weise zu erreichen. Gerade für Südamerika ist dieses Fahrzeug eine gute Wahl um Sicherheit und Komfort zu verbinden und gleichzeitig nicht zu viel Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
LUXURY MINIVAN

Die Mercedes-Benz V-Klasse hat weltweit neue Maßstäbe für Minivans gesetzt. Vor allem in Europa ist es definitiv das luxuriöseste Fahrzeug seiner Kategorie. Die Aussattungslinie „Avantgarde“ ist aufgrund ihrer zusätzlichen Ausstattungsmerkmale, wie z.B. der selbstnivellierenden Luftfederung für eine sanftere Personenbeförderung, die erste Wahl für Chauffeurdienste. Die V-Klasse ist in drei Fahrzeuglängen erhältlich – kompakt, lang und extra-lang.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3

Der Toyota Alphard ist definitiv die erste Wahl für exklusiven VIP-Service in Asien. Der Toyota Alphard hat eine einzigartige Präsenz. Es verbindet Luxus und Komfort und ist definitiv das Referenzfahrzeug für VIPs, die in Gruppen reisen. Die komfortablen Einzel-Ledersitze und die große und geräumige Kabine bieten ein außergewöhnliches Reiseerlebnis und genügen Platz für Reisegepäck.

  • max.4
  • max.2
  • max.2

Der Toyota Hiace bietet fast alles was nur wenige Luxus Minivans erreichen können: Ansprechende Motorleistung, attraktives Design und einen opulenten, technisch hochwertig ausgestatteten Innenraum. Er ist eines der Flaggschiffe der japanischen Autoindustrie und sein Fahrgastraum ist geräumig und komfortabel wie eine europäische Luxuslimousine. Gebaut aus hochwertigen Materialien, ist er definitiv die erste Wahl für Geschäftsreisende der gehobenen Klasse, insbesondere in Asien.

  • max.8
  • max.8
  • max.4

Der meistverkaufte luxus Minivan von Volkswagen ist einer der vielseitigsten Transporter, der von Limousinenunternehmen in ganz Europa betrieben wird. Der Multivan Highline verkörpert Eleganz und technische Perfektion. Die großen seitlichen Schiebetüren ermöglichen einen einfachen Ein- und Ausstieg und bieten ausreichend Platz für bis zu 7 Personen. Hochwertige Materialien wie Alcantara-Ledersitze und sein variables Innendesign bieten vielfältige Sitzmöglichkeiten.

  • max.N/A
  • max.N/A
  • max.N/A
LUXURY MINICOACH

Der Sprinter-Minibus von Mercedes Benz erfindet die Idee des „People Mover“ neu, indem er Komfort, Innovation und Sicherheit von Limousine und SUVs mit Geräumigkeit verbindet. Der Sprinter bietet Platz für bis zu 16 Erwachsene und wird vom umweltfreundlichen Mercedes BlueTEC Dieselmotor angetrieben. Der geräumige Innenraum bietet Komfort und Bequemlichkeit für alle Ihre Fahrgäste in einem intelligenten Design – vom Stauraum für Gepäck und Laptops bis hin zu ergonomisch gestalteten und vielseitig einstellbaren Sitzen.

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Buchen Sie sich einen persönlichen Assistenten am Flughafen Shenzhen

Flugreisen können stressig und anstrengend sein. Wir sind der Meinung, dass unsere Kunden den Komfort verdienen, von einem erfahrenen VIP-Concierge am Flughafen unterstützt zu werden. Ob Sie am Flughafen Shenzhen ankommen oder abfliegen oder einen Gate-to-Gate-Dienst benötigen, unser VIP Meet & Greet-Service macht Ihre Reise zu einem problemlosen Erlebnis. Darüber hinaus bieten Airport Meet & Greet Services nicht nur ein Erlebnis von Luxus und Präferenz. Sie sind auch ein aktiver Beitrag zur Minimierung des Reiserisikos durch Verkürzung des Aufenthalts im öffentlichen Bereich von Flughäfen, insbesondere für diejenigen, die sich von Menschenansammlungen am Shenzhen Flughafens fernhalten wollen oder müssen.

VIP-Treffen & Begrüßungsservice atBaoan Intl (SZX)

Ihr persönlicher VIP-Betreuer wird Sie beim Eintreffen vor dem Terminalgebäude abholen. Sie werden beim Check-in und bei der Gepäckabgabe am Schalter der Fluggesellschaft unterstützt. Anschließend werden Sie durch die Sicherheitskontrollen bis zu einer Lounge geführt. Wenn es Zeit für das Boarding ist, werden Sie mit der Limousine oder zu Fuß von der Lounge zum abfliegenden Flugzeug begleitet.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION
Zu jederzeit sicher in Shenzhen.

Das Beratungskonzept von ACTION Worldwide Limousines konzentriert sich insbesondere auf die spezifischen Anforderungen des Personenschutzes. Sprechen Sie mit unseren Spezialisten für den sicheren Transport. Wir erarbeiten ein geeignetes Sicherheitskonzept für Ihren Aufenthalt in Shenzhen.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten. Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Die Ausstattung von Fahrzeugen mit speziellen Sicherheitsmerkmalen und sicherheitsgeschulten Fahrern ist nur ein Werkzeug eines umfassenden Sicherheitskonzeptes. Unter bestimmten Umständen sind Executive Protection Agents weitere Elemente eines effektiven Sicherheitsplans. ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu professionellen Sicherheitsdiensten und sorgt für ein integriertes Konzept der Reisesicherheit, das den Anforderungen der Kunden oder der Reisenden entspricht.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten.  Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Einfache Wege, um Ihr Shenzhen Reiseerlebnis zu verbessern.
China ist mit einer Gesamtbevölkerung von 1,404 Milliarden Menschen einer der führenden Staaten der Welt. Trotz der Größe Chinas und der Fülle an Ressourcen lebt etwa ein Fünftel der Bevölkerung Chinas an den Grenzen, die die Stadtgebiete verlassen. Direkt hinter der Grenze zu Hongkong liegt die von der UNESCO anerkannte Stadt Shenzhen, eine südchinesische Stadt, die seit ihrer Umwandlung in eine Sonderwirtschaftszone im Jahr 1979 an Größe gewonnen hat.

Der internationale Flughafen Bao’an (IATA: SZX) ist das Flugterminal, das die Stadt Shenzhen im Raum Guangdong in China bedient. Wenn Sie planen, in eine der besten Städte Chinas und den verkehrsreichsten Flughafen Chinas zu reisen, warnen wir Sie davor, dass es ziemlich unmöglich ist, einen Flughafen-Reiseservice am Bao’an International Airport (IATA: SZX) zu bekommen.

Aber wir warnen nicht nur, wir von der ACTION worldwide Limousinen bieten Ihnen eine Lösung mit unserem Flughafentransfer, Busvermietung und Limousinenservice am Internationalen Flughafen Bao’an (IATA: SZX). Egal, ob Sie allein oder mit Freunden unterwegs sind, wir haben Optionen, die für jeden Ihrer Bedürfnisse geeignet sind.
ACTION worldwide Limousinen bietet auch geführte Touren, Roadshows und Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen an und beendet damit all Ihre Reise- und Tourängste. ACTION Worldwide Limousinen bietet Ihnen einen Service, der Sie nicht ein Vermögen kosten wird, denn unsere Dienstleistungen sind bekannt dafür, zuverlässig, erschwinglich und professionell zu sein, mit einem absoluten Fokus auf Kundenzufriedenheit und nicht auf finanzielle Vorteile.

  • Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht!

    Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um kontaktiert zu werden……






    Input this code: captcha