VIP Limousine Service in Vancouver

RELIABLE. SECURE. HIGHLY EFFICIENT.
Our Professional Solutions for Vancouver

Choose for your tailor-made services from the airport to your destination. Benefit from our worldwide expertise and book your airport transfer, roadshow, event shuttle services or disposal services with ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Add airport Meet&Greet or armored car services to comply with an enhanced security standard.

Chauffeured
Services
Airport
Meet & Greet
Secure Car / Executive Protection
Get Premium Chauffeured Services in Vancouver

Whether airport transfers from Vancouver airport, roadshow or event shuttle services, ACTION Worldwide Limousines will provide you with exceptional logistical support. Experienced drivers with local knowledge will help you find your ways in Vancouver and you’ll have the driver contact details available before you arrive. Above all, ACTION Worldwide Limousines has taken care of meticulously vetted service partners at all worldwide destinations.

The Vancouver Fleet of Vehicles

Also in Vancouver you can expect to find late model vehicles in various configurations like Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans and Coaches. As not all vehicles types are available in every city around the world, see below which vehicles are available in Vancouver.

LUXURY SEDAN

The MERCEDES-BENZ S-Class is one of the most luxury sedans and it’s operated nearly all over the globe in the area of chauffeured ground transportation. Premium materials and latest technology of Germany´s leading car manufacturer gives the maximum in comfort and safety and is always the right choice for VIP transport matters. Its spacious interior gives each passenger a first-class travel experience and is always the right choice for CEOs and people who enjoy exclusive lifestyle.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

The all new Lincoln Continental is an elegant executive sedan that meets any high-class expectations. Its beautiful designed interior environment and new developed adaptive suspension is making every journey a relaxing experience and the ideal companion for any ride. Since the beginning the Lincoln Continental is provided to all quality driven travelers in the United States.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Since the early years of chauffeured services Cadillac is a class of its own. The Cadillac XTS is the perfect combination of modern American car design and authentic travel comfort. The brand is well known for producing reliable and spacious sedans for executives and is established as a popular vehicle for airport transfers in the United States and China.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
SUV

The Chevrolet Suburban is the best-selling full-size SUV in the world. The large cabin of this vehicle gives space for 5 passengers and enough space for luggage and equipment. Equipped with the LTZ trim line the Suburban is the perfect vehicle for any occasion and is often chosen by security service companies due to its versatile range of application possibilities. This exceptional vehicle is available in North- and Central America.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3

The Cadillac Escalade ESV is definitely the flag-ship of GMs luxury vehicles. Over the past years SUV’s have increased in popularity when more than 3 passengers are travelling together as part of a roadshow. This SUV is an ideal choice for conferences, special events or VIP services. These kinds of vehicles benefit from the lack of consistency that the stretch limousine offers i.e. bad image, access, luggage space and general versatility. Available in the United States and Canada.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3

The new designed Lincoln Navigator is the full-size luxury SUV that perfectly combines versatility and convenience available for services in the United States. The first and second row seats are low back bucket seats with the second row having a split bench formation which allows for extra comfort and allows for different passenger and luggage configurations. The third-row seating can accommodate 3 adult passengers.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3
Luxury Minicoach

The Sprinter passenger van by Mercedes Benz re-invents the idea of the “people mover” by integrating the comfort, innovation and safety of their world-class lineup of sedans and SUVs with the spaciousness of a minicoach. The Sprinter has seating for up to 16 adults and is powered by the eco-friendly Mercedes BlueTEC diesel engine. The roomy interior provides both convenience and comfort for all of your passengers in one intelligent design – from storage space for luggage and laptops to ergonomically designed, fully-adjustable seats

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Get Yourself a Personal Assistant at Vancouver Airport

Air travel can be stressful and tiring. We feel that our clients deserve the comfort of being assisted by an experienced VIP airport concierge. Whether you’re arriving or departing from Vancouver airport or need a gate-to-gate service, our VIP Meet & Greet service can make your travel a hassle-free experience. Further more Airport Meet & Greet services do not only provide an experience of luxury and preference. They are also an active contribution to minimize travel risk by shortening the stay in the public areas of airports especially for those travelers who would like to or need to stay away from the crowd of Vancouver airport.

VIP meet & Greet Services at Vancouver Intl Airport (YVR)

Depending on the origin of your flight, your dedicated agent will either welcome you at the gate of the arriving aircraft or right after customs. You’ll be assisted with baggage reclaim and after that the greeter will escort you to the waiting limousine or to your onward mode of transportation.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Your dedicated agent will meet you curbside in front of the terminal building. You’ll be assisted with check-in and luggage drop off at the airline counter. According to the airport’s security restrictions, the greeter will either escort you to the departure security point or to the boarding gate of your departure flight.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Depending on the origin of your flight, your dedicated agent will either welcome you at the gate of the arriving aircraft or right after customs. If necessary, you’ll be assisted with baggage collection and check-in for the connecting flight. According to the airport’s security restrictions, the greeter will either escort you to the departure security point or to the boarding gate of your departing flight.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • Fast Track
    Passport

  • Security
    Clearance

  • Luggage
    Assistance

  • Escort to
    Aircraft
Get the Highest Security Level in Vancouver

ACTION Worldwide Limousines advisory concept is especially focused on the specific requirements of executive protection. Talk to our secure transportation specialists. They will elaborate an appropriate security concept for your stay in Vancouver.

Available almost everywhere in the world armored vehicles provide peace of mind in those locations with a higher risk profile. These cars come in various protection classes and various sizes. On some occasions passengers prefer that the vehicles blend in with the background and don’t draw too much attention to the VIP travelling. Driving armored cars and benefit from their potential requires especially trained drivers and a profound security project management.

Providing vehicles with special security features and security trained drivers are just one tool of a comprehensive security concept. Under certain circumstances Executive Protection Agents are further elements of an effective security plan. ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to professional security agencies and will take care to provide an integrated concept of travel security that follows the requirements of the customers or the person traveling.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to data resources which support the conduct of a full risk assessment and the targeted recommendation of appropriate services. The analysis includes detailed route descriptions, time planning and exit options, among many others.  A profound risk analysis may also lead to the result that we decline a booking request if we think the risk is too high.

Simple Ways to Upgrade your Vancouver Travel Experience

There is no reason to not adore Canada! It’s a massive country with much to offer travellers including, wide roads, friendly people, and extraordinary natural life. There are only some places in the world where you can ski, surf, be transported back in time more than 5,000 years, watch a play of Orcas skip in the middle, or go for a walk through the world’s best urban park, in the broad day light; Vancouver is that place. Situated between large valleys, pleasant rain forests, and massive mountain ranges, Vancouver, is the best place for a nature lover.

Canada’s second-busiest air terminal, Vancouver International Airport (IATA: YVR) served about 19.4 million travelers in 2014, second just to Toronto Pearson International Airport. The air terminal, which is situated around eight miles from the city, fills in as a center point for Air Canada and Pacific Coastal Airlines, just as a center city for WestJet and a working base for Air Transat.

Have you been assigned to book the tour and travel service for your boss traveling to Vancouver, Canada? Or Are you tensed to which service to book and which is reliable and, in your budget, as well? If yes, then ACTION Worldwide Limousines is the answer to all your concerns and possibly the way to make your boss satisfied with your work.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines provides you with a well-condition limo or a rental coach and a professional driver, who will drive you are your destination anywhere in the Vancouver, Canada from the Vancouver International Airport (IATA: YVR). Apart from airport transfers, We work to provide you with guided tours, transportation management for events, roadshows and limousine services, from anywhere to anywhere in Vancouver. Therefore, you can book us in advance, for a smooth journey in Vancouver.

  • Send us a Message!

    Complete the form below to be contacted…






    Input this code: captcha

Limousinenservice und Flughafentransfers in Vancouver

ZUVERLÄSSIG. SICHER. HOCHEFFIZIENT.
Unsere professionellen Dienstleistungen für Vancouver

Wählen Sie aus unseren maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen um zum Bespiel vom Flughafen zu Ihrem Zielort zu gelangen. Profitieren Sie von unserem weltweiten Know-how und buchen Sie Ihren Flughafentransfer, Ihre Roadshow, Ihren Event-Shuttle-Service oder Ihren persönlichen Chauffeur mit Fahrzeug bei ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Zum Thema Sicherheit lassen Sie sich zu Airport Meet&Greet Services oder zu Sonderschutzfahrzeugen beraten.

WELTWEITE CHAUFFEURSERVICES
AIRPORT
MEET&GREET
ARMORED CAR / PERSONENSCHUTZ
Buchen Sie Premium Chauffeurdienste in Vancouver

Ob Flughafentransfer vom Flughafen Vancouver, Roadshow oder Event-Shuttle-Service, ACTION Worldwide Limousines bietet Ihnen außergewöhnliche logistische Unterstützung. Erfahrene Fahrer mit Ortskenntnissen helfen Ihnen, sich in Vancouver zurechtzufinden und Sie haben die Kontaktdaten des Fahrers vor Ihrer Ankunft bereits zur Hand. ACTION Worldwide Limousines prüft akribisch jeden Servicepartner an allen weltweiten Standorten.

Unsere Fahrzeuge in Vancouver

Auch in Vancouver finden Sie die neuesten Fahrzeugmodelle in verschiedenen Konfigurationen wie Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans und Reisebusse. Da nicht alle Fahrzeugtypen in jeder Stadt der Welt verfügbar sind, finden Sie im Folgenden, welche Fahrzeuge konkret in Vancouver verfügbar sind.

LUXURY SEDAN

Die MERCEDES-BENZ S-Klasse ist eine der luxuriösesten Limousinen und wird fast überall auf der Welt im Bereich des Chauffeurservices eingesetzt. Hochwertige Materialien und die neueste Technologie des führenden Automobilherstellers Deutschlands bieten ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Sicherheit und eignet sich vorzüglich für den Transport von VIPs. Das geräumige Interieur bietet jedem Passagier ein erstklassiges Reiseerlebnis und ist immer die richtige Wahl für CEOs und Menschen, die exklusiven Lifestyle genießen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

Der brandneue Lincoln Continental ist eine elegante Limousine für Führungskräfte, die alle hohen Ansprüche erfüllt. Das wunderschön gestaltete Innendesign und die neu entwickelte adaptive Federung machen jede Fahrt zu einem entspannenden Erlebnis und zum idealen Begleiter für jede Reise. Der Lincoln Continental ist seit seiner Markteinführung für alle qualitätsorientierten Reisenden in den Vereinigten Staaten eine zuverlässige und komfortable Wahl.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2

Seit den ersten Jahren der Chauffeurdienste ist Cadillac eine Klasse für sich. Der Cadillac XTS ist die perfekte Kombination aus modernem amerikanischem Autodesign und authentischem Fahrkomfort. Die Marke ist bekannt für die Herstellung zuverlässiger und geräumiger Limousinen für Führungskräfte und hat sich als beliebtes Fahrzeug für Flughafentransfers in den USA und China etabliert.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
SUV

Der Chevrolet Suburban ist das meistverkaufte Full-Size-SUV der Welt. Die große Fahrgastzelle dieses Fahrzeugs bietet Platz für 5 Passagiere und genügend Platz für Gepäck und Ausrüstung. Mit der LTZ-Ausstattung ist der Suburban das perfekte Fahrzeug für jeden Anlass und wird von Sicherheitsunternehmen aufgrund seiner vielseitigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten gerne gewählt. Dieses außergewöhnliche Fahrzeug ist in Nord- und Mittelamerika verfügbar.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3

Der Cadillac Escalade ESV ist definitiv das Flaggschiff der Luxusfahrzeuge aus dem Hause Gerneral Motors. In den letzten Jahren haben SUV’s an Popularität gewonnen, wenn mehr als 3 Passagiere mit Gepäck zusammen reisen. Dieser SUV ist die ideale Wahl für Konferenzen, Sonderveranstaltungen oder VIP-Services. Diese Art von Fahrzeugen profitieren von der mangelnden Konsistenz von Stretchlimousinen. Komfortabler Zugang, großzügiger Gepäckraum und die allgemeine vielseitige Einsetzbarkeit suchen seines Gleichen. Verfügbar in den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3

Der neu entwickelte Lincoln Navigator ist ein luxuriöses Full-size SUV, das Vielseitigkeit und Komfort perfekt kombiniert und außschliesslich in den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada verfügbar ist. Die Sitze der ersten und zweiten Reihe sind Einzelsitze, während die dritte Reihe eine geteilte Sitzbankanordnung aufweist, die zusätzlichen Komfort bietet und unterschiedliche Passagier- und Gepäckkonfigurationen ermöglicht. Die dritte Sitzreihe bietet Platz für 3 erwachsene Passagiere.

  • max.5
  • max.5
  • max.3
LUXURY MINICOACH

Der Sprinter-Minibus von Mercedes Benz erfindet die Idee des „People Mover“ neu, indem er Komfort, Innovation und Sicherheit von Limousine und SUVs mit Geräumigkeit verbindet. Der Sprinter bietet Platz für bis zu 16 Erwachsene und wird vom umweltfreundlichen Mercedes BlueTEC Dieselmotor angetrieben. Der geräumige Innenraum bietet Komfort und Bequemlichkeit für alle Ihre Fahrgäste in einem intelligenten Design – vom Stauraum für Gepäck und Laptops bis hin zu ergonomisch gestalteten und vielseitig einstellbaren Sitzen.

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Buchen Sie sich einen persönlichen Assistenten am Flughafen Vancouver

Flugreisen können stressig und anstrengend sein. Wir sind der Meinung, dass unsere Kunden den Komfort verdienen, von einem erfahrenen VIP-Concierge am Flughafen unterstützt zu werden. Ob Sie am Flughafen Vancouver ankommen oder abfliegen oder einen Gate-to-Gate-Dienst benötigen, unser VIP Meet & Greet-Service macht Ihre Reise zu einem problemlosen Erlebnis. Darüber hinaus bieten Airport Meet & Greet Services nicht nur ein Erlebnis von Luxus und Präferenz. Sie sind auch ein aktiver Beitrag zur Minimierung des Reiserisikos durch Verkürzung des Aufenthalts im öffentlichen Bereich von Flughäfen, insbesondere für diejenigen, die sich von Menschenansammlungen am Vancouver Flughafens fernhalten wollen oder müssen.

VIP-Meeting & Greet Services at Vancouver Intl Airport (YVR)

Je nach Herkunft Ihres Fluges empfängt Sie Ihr zuständiger VIP-Betreuer entweder am Gate des ankommenden Flugzeugs oder direkt nach der Zollabfertigung. Sie werden bei der Gepäckausgabe unterstützt und danach zu Ihrer wartenden Limousine oder zu Ihrem weiterführenden Transportmittel begleitet.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Ihr persönlicher VIP-Betreuer wird Sie beim Eintreffen vor dem Terminalgebäude abholen. Sie werden beim Check-in und bei der Gepäckabgabe am Schalter der Fluggesellschaft unterstützt. Gemäß den Sicherheitsbestimmungen des Flughafens begleitet Sie der Greeter entweder zu den Sicherheitsschleusen oder zum Gate Ihres Abfluges.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Je nach Herkunft Ihres Fluges empfängt Sie Ihr zuständiger VIP-Betreuer entweder am Gate des ankommenden Flugzeugs oder direkt nach der Zollkontrolle. Bei Bedarf werden Sie bei der Gepäckabholung und dem Check-in für den Anschlussflug unterstützt. Gemäß den Sicherheitsbestimmungen des Flughafens begleitet Sie der Begrüßer entweder bis zu den Sicherheitskontrollen oder bis zum Gate Ihres abfliegenden Fluges.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • Schnelligkeit
    Reisepass

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT
Erhalten Sie das höchste Sicherheitsniveau in Vancouver.

Das Beratungskonzept von ACTION Worldwide Limousines konzentriert sich insbesondere auf die spezifischen Anforderungen des Personenschutzes. Sprechen Sie mit unseren Spezialisten für den sicheren Transport. Wir erarbeiten ein geeignetes Sicherheitskonzept für Ihren Aufenthalt in Vancouver.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten. Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Die Ausstattung von Fahrzeugen mit speziellen Sicherheitsmerkmalen und sicherheitsgeschulten Fahrern ist nur ein Werkzeug eines umfassenden Sicherheitskonzeptes. Unter bestimmten Umständen sind Executive Protection Agents weitere Elemente eines effektiven Sicherheitsplans. ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu professionellen Sicherheitsdiensten und sorgt für ein integriertes Konzept der Reisesicherheit, das den Anforderungen der Kunden oder der Reisenden entspricht.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten.  Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Einfache Wege, um Ihr Vancouver Reiseerlebnis zu verbessern.

Es gibt keinen Grund, Kanada nicht zu verehren! Es ist ein riesiges Land mit viel zu bieten, darunter breite Straßen, freundliche Menschen und ein außergewöhnliches Naturleben. Es gibt nur wenige Orte auf der Welt, an denen Sie Ski fahren, surfen, sich in mehr als 5.000 Jahren in die Vergangenheit zurückversetzen lassen, ein Orcas-Sprung in der Mitte sehen oder am helllichten Tag einen Spaziergang durch den besten Stadtpark der Welt machen können; Vancouver ist dieser Ort. Vancouver liegt zwischen großen Tälern, angenehmen Regenwäldern und riesigen Bergketten und ist der beste Ort für Naturliebhaber.

Kanadas zweitgrößter Flughafen, Vancouver International Airport (IATA: YVR), bediente 2014 rund 19,4 Millionen Reisende, der zweitgrößte nach dem Toronto Pearson International Airport. Das Flugterminal, das etwa acht Meilen von der Stadt entfernt liegt, füllt sich als Mittelpunkt für Air Canada und Pacific Coastal Airlines, ebenso wie als Zentrum für WestJet und als Arbeitsstätte für Air Transat.

Wurden Sie beauftragt, die Tour und den Reiseservice für Ihren Chef zu buchen, der nach Vancouver, Kanada, reist? Oder sind Sie gespannt, welchen Service Sie buchen sollen und welcher zuverlässig und in Ihrem Budget ist? Wenn ja, dann ist ACTION Worldwide Limousines die Antwort auf alle Ihre Anliegen und möglicherweise der Weg, Ihren Chef mit Ihrer Arbeit zufrieden zu stellen.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines stellt Ihnen eine gut funktionierende Limousine oder einen Mietbus und einen professionellen Fahrer zur Verfügung, der Sie vom Internationalen Flughafen Vancouver (IATA: YVR) aus überall in Vancouver, Kanada, ans Ziel bringt. Neben dem Flughafentransfer bieten wir Ihnen Führungen, Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen, Roadshows und Limousinenservice von überall in Vancouver. Deshalb können Sie uns im Voraus buchen, für eine reibungslose Reise in Vancouver.

  • Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht!

    Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um kontaktiert zu werden……






    Input this code: captcha