Executive Sedan & Airport Transfer Service in Stockholm

RELIABLE. SECURE. HIGHLY EFFICIENT.
Our Professional Solutions for Stockholm

Choose for your tailor-made services from the airport to your destination. Benefit from our worldwide expertise and book your airport transfer, roadshow, event shuttle services or disposal services with ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Add airport Meet&Greet or armored car services to comply with an enhanced security standard.

Chauffeured
Services
Airport
Meet & Greet
Secure Car / Executive Protection
Get Premium Chauffeured Services in Stockholm

Whether airport transfers from Stockholm airport, roadshow or event shuttle services, ACTION Worldwide Limousines will provide you with exceptional logistical support. Experienced drivers with local knowledge will help you find your ways in Stockholm and you’ll have the driver contact details available before you arrive. Above all, ACTION Worldwide Limousines has taken care of meticulously vetted service partners at all worldwide destinations.

The Stockholm Fleet of Vehicles

Also in Stockholm you can expect to find late model vehicles in various configurations like Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans and Coaches. As not all vehicles types are available in every city around the world, see below which vehicles are available in Stockholm.

LUXURY SEDAN

The MERCEDES-BENZ S-Class is one of the most luxury sedans and it’s operated nearly all over the globe in the area of chauffeured ground transportation. Premium materials and latest technology of Germany´s leading car manufacturer gives the maximum in comfort and safety and is always the right choice for VIP transport matters. Its spacious interior gives each passenger a first-class travel experience and is always the right choice for CEOs and people who enjoy exclusive lifestyle.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

The E-Class draws many similarities to the Mercedes S-Class but is a smaller vehicle and offers less interior space. However, for certain applications the E-Class performs equally as well as the S-Class and is significantly less expensive to operate, which is usually reflected in lower chauffeur drive rates for our clients. The MERCEDES-BENZ E-Class is the perfect choice for travelers who prefer the understatement.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
Luxury Minivan

The Mercedes-Benz V-Class has set new standards for MPVs around the world. Specially in Europe it is definitely the most luxurious vehicle of its category. The “Avantgarde” trim line is the choice for chauffeur service companies because of its additional refinement and equipment levels, such as self-levelling air suspension for a smoother passenger ride. The V-Class is available in three body sizes – Compact, Long and Extra-Long.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3
Luxury Minicoach

The Sprinter passenger van by Mercedes Benz re-invents the idea of the “people mover” by integrating the comfort, innovation and safety of their world-class lineup of sedans and SUVs with the spaciousness of a minicoach. The Sprinter has seating for up to 16 adults and is powered by the eco-friendly Mercedes BlueTEC diesel engine. The roomy interior provides both convenience and comfort for all of your passengers in one intelligent design – from storage space for luggage and laptops to ergonomically designed, fully-adjustable seats

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Get Yourself a Personal Assistant at Stockholm Airport

Air travel can be stressful and tiring. We feel that our clients deserve the comfort of being assisted by an experienced VIP airport concierge. Whether you’re arriving or departing from Stockholm airport or need a gate-to-gate service, our VIP Meet & Greet service can make your travel a hassle-free experience. Further more Airport Meet & Greet services do not only provide an experience of luxury and preference. They are also an active contribution to minimize travel risk by shortening the stay in the public areas of airports especially for those travelers who would like to or need to stay away from the crowd of Stockholm airport.

VIP meet & Greet Services at Arlanda Airport (ARN)

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the door of the arriving aircraft. You’ll be transferred by private vehicle from the aircraft to the lounge. While you can enjoy the comfort of the lounge, the greeter takes care of all arrival formalities. Once your luggage is collected, your dedicated agent will escort you to the waiting limousine or to your onward mode of transportation.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the VIP Terminal. While you can enjoy the comfort of the lounge, the greeter will take care of the check-in, drop off your baggage and be on stand-by for any further assistance. After passing the security check point, you’ll be transferred by private vehicle from your lounge to the departing aircraft.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Your dedicated agent will meet you at the door of the arriving aircraft. You’ll be transferred by private vehicle from the aircraft to the lounge. If necessary, baggage reclaim as well as the check-in procedure for the connecting flight will be taken care of. When it’s time for boarding you’ll be transferred by private vehicle from your lounge to the departing aircraft.


  • Welcome
    escort

  • Fast Track
    Passport

  • Security
    Clearance

  • Luggage
    Assistance

  • Escort to
    Aircraft
Get the Highest Security Level in Stockholm

ACTION Worldwide Limousines advisory concept is especially focused on the specific requirements of executive protection. Talk to our secure transportation specialists. They will elaborate an appropriate security concept for your stay in Stockholm.

Available almost everywhere in the world armored vehicles provide peace of mind in those locations with a higher risk profile. These cars come in various protection classes and various sizes. On some occasions passengers prefer that the vehicles blend in with the background and don’t draw too much attention to the VIP travelling. Driving armored cars and benefit from their potential requires especially trained drivers and a profound security project management.

Providing vehicles with special security features and security trained drivers are just one tool of a comprehensive security concept. Under certain circumstances Executive Protection Agents are further elements of an effective security plan. ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to professional security agencies and will take care to provide an integrated concept of travel security that follows the requirements of the customers or the person traveling.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines has access to data resources which support the conduct of a full risk assessment and the targeted recommendation of appropriate services. The analysis includes detailed route descriptions, time planning and exit options, among many others.  A profound risk analysis may also lead to the result that we decline a booking request if we think the risk is too high.

Simple Ways to Upgrade your Stockholm Travel Experience

Sweden is an inadequately populated nation, portrayed by its long coastline, deep backwoods, and various lakes. It is one of the world’s northernmost countries. It has an equal to Spain, Thailand or the American territory of California. Stockholm is the second most productive tech and start up center point on the planet, second just to Silicon Valley. Stockholm draws in the most inventive individuals from all sides of the world and what meets them is a capital known for its excellence and closeness to nature.

Stockholm Arlanda Airport (IATA: ARN) is an international airplane terminal situated in the Sigtuna Municipality of Sweden, close to the town of Märsta, 37 kilometers north of Stockholm. It is the biggest airplane terminal in Sweden and the third-biggest air terminal in the Nordic nations. Stockholm Arlanda Airport (IATA: ARN) was utilized by near 27 million travelers in 2017, with 21.2 million international travelers and 5.5 million domestic travelers.

Traveling to Stockholm? The Stockholm Arlanda Airport (IATA: ARN) is getting busier day by day, and the airport is getting crowded like grain stalk. If you are planning to pre-book an airport cab at the Stockholm Arlanda Airport (IATA: ARN) you’ve made the best decision in your life!!
To give you trustworthy and reliable service, ACTION Worldwide Limousines provides you with limousine service any time at the Stockholm Arlanda Airport (IATA: ARN), to any destination in Stockholm, Sweden. With affordable rates and quick service, you can begin your journey in Stockholm in the classiest manner with ACTION Worldwide Limousines’s various services namely, guided tours, limousine, rental coaches, event transportation and roadshows.
Honesty, professionalism, and experience are the three words that define the ACTION Worldwide Limousines the best. Whether you are traveling with family or with friends, we give you services that fit your needs all the time.

  • Send us a Message!

    Complete the form below to be contacted…






    Input this code: captcha

Limousinen- und Chauffeurservice in Stockholm

ZUVERLÄSSIG. SICHER. HOCHEFFIZIENT.
Unsere professionellen Dienstleistungen für Stockholm

Wählen Sie aus unseren maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen um zum Bespiel vom Flughafen zu Ihrem Zielort zu gelangen. Profitieren Sie von unserem weltweiten Know-how und buchen Sie Ihren Flughafentransfer, Ihre Roadshow, Ihren Event-Shuttle-Service oder Ihren persönlichen Chauffeur mit Fahrzeug bei ACTION Worldwide Limousines. Zum Thema Sicherheit lassen Sie sich zu Airport Meet&Greet Services oder zu Sonderschutzfahrzeugen beraten.

WELTWEITE CHAUFFEURSERVICES
AIRPORT
MEET&GREET
ARMORED CAR / PERSONENSCHUTZ
Buchen Sie Premium Chauffeurdienste in Stockholm

Ob Flughafentransfer vom Flughafen Stockholm, Roadshow oder Event-Shuttle-Service, ACTION Worldwide Limousines bietet Ihnen außergewöhnliche logistische Unterstützung. Erfahrene Fahrer mit Ortskenntnissen helfen Ihnen, sich in Stockholm zurechtzufinden und Sie haben die Kontaktdaten des Fahrers vor Ihrer Ankunft bereits zur Hand. ACTION Worldwide Limousines prüft akribisch jeden Servicepartner an allen weltweiten Standorten.

Unsere Fahrzeuge in Stockholm

Auch in Stockholm finden Sie die neuesten Fahrzeugmodelle in verschiedenen Konfigurationen wie Executive Sedans, Luxury Sedans, SUVs, Minivans und Reisebusse. Da nicht alle Fahrzeugtypen in jeder Stadt der Welt verfügbar sind, finden Sie im Folgenden, welche Fahrzeuge konkret in Stockholm verfügbar sind.

LUXURY SEDAN

Die MERCEDES-BENZ S-Klasse ist eine der luxuriösesten Limousinen und wird fast überall auf der Welt im Bereich des Chauffeurservices eingesetzt. Hochwertige Materialien und die neueste Technologie des führenden Automobilherstellers Deutschlands bieten ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Sicherheit und eignet sich vorzüglich für den Transport von VIPs. Das geräumige Interieur bietet jedem Passagier ein erstklassiges Reiseerlebnis und ist immer die richtige Wahl für CEOs und Menschen, die exklusiven Lifestyle genießen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
EXECUTIVE SEDAN

Die E-Klasse weist viele Ähnlichkeiten mit der Mercedes-Benz S-Klasse auf, ist aber ein kleineres Fahrzeug und bietet etwas weniger Innenraum. Für bestimmte Einsatzbereiche leistet die E-Klasse jedoch die gleiche Leistung wie die S-Klasse und ist deutlich günstiger, was sich in der Regel in niedrigeren Preisen für unsere Kunden widerspiegelt. Die Mercedes-Benz E-Klasse ist die perfekte Wahl für Geschäftsreisende, die das Understatement bevorzugen.

  • max.3
  • max.3
  • max.2
LUXURY MINIVAN

Die Mercedes-Benz V-Klasse hat weltweit neue Maßstäbe für Minivans gesetzt. Vor allem in Europa ist es definitiv das luxuriöseste Fahrzeug seiner Kategorie. Die Aussattungslinie „Avantgarde“ ist aufgrund ihrer zusätzlichen Ausstattungsmerkmale, wie z.B. der selbstnivellierenden Luftfederung für eine sanftere Personenbeförderung, die erste Wahl für Chauffeurdienste. Die V-Klasse ist in drei Fahrzeuglängen erhältlich – kompakt, lang und extra-lang.

  • max.6
  • max.6
  • max.3
LUXURY MINICOACH

Der Sprinter-Minibus von Mercedes Benz erfindet die Idee des „People Mover“ neu, indem er Komfort, Innovation und Sicherheit von Limousine und SUVs mit Geräumigkeit verbindet. Der Sprinter bietet Platz für bis zu 16 Erwachsene und wird vom umweltfreundlichen Mercedes BlueTEC Dieselmotor angetrieben. Der geräumige Innenraum bietet Komfort und Bequemlichkeit für alle Ihre Fahrgäste in einem intelligenten Design – vom Stauraum für Gepäck und Laptops bis hin zu ergonomisch gestalteten und vielseitig einstellbaren Sitzen.

  • max.16
  • max.16
  • max.10
Buchen Sie sich einen persönlichen Assistenten am Flughafen Stockholm

Flugreisen können stressig und anstrengend sein. Wir sind der Meinung, dass unsere Kunden den Komfort verdienen, von einem erfahrenen VIP-Concierge am Flughafen unterstützt zu werden. Ob Sie am Flughafen Stockholm ankommen oder abfliegen oder einen Gate-to-Gate-Dienst benötigen, unser VIP Meet & Greet-Service macht Ihre Reise zu einem problemlosen Erlebnis. Darüber hinaus bieten Airport Meet & Greet Services nicht nur ein Erlebnis von Luxus und Präferenz. Sie sind auch ein aktiver Beitrag zur Minimierung des Reiserisikos durch Verkürzung des Aufenthalts im öffentlichen Bereich von Flughäfen, insbesondere für diejenigen, die sich von Menschenansammlungen am Stockholm Flughafens fernhalten wollen oder müssen.

VIP-Meeting & Greet Services at Flughafen Arlanda (ARN)

Ihr persönlicher VIP-Betreuer wird Sie an der Tür des ankommenden Flugzeugs abholen. Sie werden mit einem Fahrzeug vom Flugzeug zur Lounge gebracht. Während Sie den Komfort der Lounge genießen können, kümmert sich der ein Mitarbeiter um alle Einreiseformalitäten. Sobald Ihr Gepäck abgeholt ist, werden SIe zu Ihrer wartenden Limousine oder zu Ihrem weiterführenden Transportmittel gebracht.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • FAST TRACK
    PASSPORT

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO ONWARD
    TRANSPORTATION

Ihr persönlicher VIP Betreuer wird Sie am VIP-Terminal abholen. Während Sie den Komfort der Lounge genießen können, kümmert sich der Begrüßer um den Check-in. Er gibt Ihr Gepäck auf und steht für weitere Hilfe zur Verfügung. Nachdem Sie die Sicherheitskontrolle passiert haben, werden Sie mit einem Privatfahrzeug von Ihrer Lounge zum abfliegenden Flugzeug gebracht.


  • CURBSIDE
    PICKUP

  • CHECKIN
    ASSISTANCE

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LOUNGE
    ACCESS

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT

Ihr zuständiger VIP-Betreuer wird Sie an der Tür des ankommenden Flugzeugs abholen. Sie werden mit einer Limousine vom Flugzeug in die Lounge gebracht. Bei Bedarf werden die Gepäckausgabe sowie der Check-in-Prozess für den Anschlussflug übernommen. Wenn es Zeit zum Einsteigen ist, werden Sie vom Greeter per Fahrzeug von Ihrer Lounge zum abfliegenden Flugzeug gebracht.


  • WELCOM
    EESCORT

  • Schnelligkeit
    Reisepass

  • SECURITY
    CLEARANCE

  • LUGGAGE
    ASSISTANCE

  • ESCORT TO
    AIRCRAFT
Zu jederzeit sicher in Stockholm.

Das Beratungskonzept von ACTION Worldwide Limousines konzentriert sich insbesondere auf die spezifischen Anforderungen des Personenschutzes. Sprechen Sie mit unseren Spezialisten für den sicheren Transport. Wir erarbeiten ein geeignetes Sicherheitskonzept für Ihren Aufenthalt in Stockholm.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten. Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Die Ausstattung von Fahrzeugen mit speziellen Sicherheitsmerkmalen und sicherheitsgeschulten Fahrern ist nur ein Werkzeug eines umfassenden Sicherheitskonzeptes. Unter bestimmten Umständen sind Executive Protection Agents weitere Elemente eines effektiven Sicherheitsplans. ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu professionellen Sicherheitsdiensten und sorgt für ein integriertes Konzept der Reisesicherheit, das den Anforderungen der Kunden oder der Reisenden entspricht.

ACTION Worldwide Limousines hat Zugang zu Datenquellen, die die Durchführung einer umfassenden Risikobewertung und die gezielte Empfehlung geeigneter Dienstleistungen unterstützen. Die Analyse beinhaltet unter anderem detaillierte Routenbeschreibungen, effiziente Zeitplanung und sichere Ausstiegsmöglichkeiten.  Eine fundierte Risikoanalyse kann auch dazu führen, dass wir eine Buchungsanfrage ablehnen, wenn wir das Risiko aufgrund von externen Faktoren für zu hoch halten.

Einfache Wege, um Ihre Stockholm Reiseerfahrung zu verbessern.

Schweden ist eine ungenügend besiedelte Nation, die durch ihre lange Küste, tiefe Hinterwälder und verschiedene Seen geprägt ist. Es ist eines der nördlichsten Länder der Welt. Es hat einen Gleichstand zu Spanien, Thailand oder dem amerikanischen Territorium von Kalifornien. Stockholm ist der zweitproduktivste Technologie- und Startup-Standort der Welt, der nach dem Silicon Valley an zweiter Stelle liegt. Stockholm zieht die erfinderischsten Menschen aus allen Teilen der Welt an, und was sie trifft, ist eine Hauptstadt, die für ihre Exzellenz und Nähe zur Natur bekannt ist.

Der Flughafen Stockholm Arlanda (IATA: ARN) ist ein internationales Flugzeugterminal in der schwedischen Gemeinde Sigtuna, nahe der Stadt Märsta, 37 Kilometer nördlich von Stockholm. Es ist das größte Flugzeugterminal in Schweden und das drittgrößte Flugterminal in den nordischen Ländern. Der Flughafen Stockholm Arlanda (IATA: ARN) wurde 2017 von fast 27 Millionen Reisenden genutzt, davon 21,2 Millionen internationale Reisende und 5,5 Millionen inländische Reisende.

Reisen Sie nach Stockholm? Der Stockholm Arlanda Airport (IATA: ARN) wird von Tag zu Tag belebter, und der Flughafen wird wie ein Getreidestiel überfüllt. Wenn Sie planen, ein Flughafentaxi am Stockholm Arlanda Airport (IATA: ARN) vorzubuchen, haben Sie die beste Entscheidung Ihres Lebens getroffen!
Um Ihnen einen zuverlässigen und zuverlässigen Service zu bieten, bietet Ihnen ACTION Worldwide Limousines einen Limousinenservice zu jeder Zeit am Flughafen Stockholm Arlanda (IATA: ARN), zu jedem Ziel in Stockholm, Schweden. Mit erschwinglichen Preisen und schnellem Service können Sie Ihre Reise in Stockholm auf die edelste Weise mit den verschiedenen Dienstleistungen von ACTION Worldwide Limousines beginnen, nämlich Führungen, Limousinen, Mietbusse, Event-Transporte und Roadshows.
Ehrlichkeit, Professionalität und Erfahrung sind die drei Worte, die die ACTION Worldwide Limousinen am besten definieren. Ob Sie mit der Familie oder mit Freunden reisen, wir bieten Ihnen immer einen Service, der Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

  • Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht!

    Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um kontaktiert zu werden……






    Input this code: captcha